Skip to content


Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

42 lines (22 sloc) 1.096 kb
The L4Ka Team mainly consists of members from the System Architecture
Group at the University of Karlsruhe, Germany, and the DiSy group at
the University of New South Wales, Australia. The following is a list
of people directly involved in the development of L4Ka::Pistachio:
Chang Hua Chen <chhchen at>
Matt Chapman <matthewc at>
Uwe Dannowski <dannowski at>
Philip Derrin <philipd at>
Stefan Götz <sgoetz at>
Charles Gray <cgray at>
Andreas Haeberlen <ahae at>
Ben Leslie <benjl at>
Joshua LeVasseur <jtl at>
Daniel Potts <danielp at>
Carl van Schaik <cvansch at>
Espen Skoglund <esk at>
Shane Gregory Stephens <shans at>
Jan Stöß <stoess at>
Harvey Tuch <htuch at>
Volkmar Uhlig <volkmar at>
Adam Wiggins <awiggins at>
Simon John Winwood <sjw at>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.