Block or report user

Organizations

@redhat-openstack
@bogdando
Bogdan Dobrelya bogdando

Distributes systems, cloud computing, control planes

Poznan, Poland

@CalvinHartwell
Calvin Hartwell CalvinHartwell

Software Engineer, Cat Lover, Consultant & Indie Game Developer. Owner of @boxedbinary, @ComposeCode and @FakeAim.

CalvinHartwell.com England, United Kingdom

@PaulReiber
Paul Reiber PaulReiber

Linux hacker, programmer, sysadmin, businessman.

Reiber Labs Redwood City, CA

@kamigerami
Kami Gerami kamigerami

Likes to contribute to open source projects (the pinned repositories) and explore new technologies and tools.

@codelabsab Stockholm

@ligi
ligi ligi

earth, milkiway

@zanetworker
Adel Zaalouk zanetworker

I am just another Samurai!

NEC Europe Ltd. Germany

@huzhengchuan
huzhengchuan huzhengchuan

@esaystack nanjing.jiangsu

@sara-27
Sara C sara-27

code ninja

The Wild West

@calmdev
Levi Lewis calmdev

@NodeWrite SW Palm Bay

@MichalPaszkiewicz
Michal Paszkiewicz MichalPaszkiewicz

Just a guy who likes to make things @MichalYouDoing

Transport for London London, England

@robert-chiniquy
Robert Chiniquy robert-chiniquy

@ScaleFT founder

@ScaleFT Eas{t,y} Bay

@gretel
Tom Hensel gretel

self-employed technical consultant focussed on the information technology industry

Hensel IT Services Hamburg, Germany

@Tedezed
Juan Manuel Torres Tedezed

Sysadmin and art lover

Utrera (Sevilla) - Spain

@computingfreak
Milind Shah computingfreak

Computer-Enthusiast, Software Developer, Technology-Evangelist, I ♥ 💻, 📱, 🎵, ✈️, ☁, 🚴 , 🍔, 🍕 !

Rakuten Inc. Tokyo, Japan

@rainleander
K Rain Leander rainleander

I am an active technical contributor with OpenStack TripleO, Fedora, DjangoGirls, and Project DO.

Red Hat Groningen

@kiseok7
Kiseok Kim kiseok7

Software engineer at Netmarble Games.

Seoul, Korea

@mreschke
Matthew Reschke mreschke

Dynatron Software, Inc. Dallas, TX

@alokjani
Alok Jani S. alokjani

To be is to do. To do is to be. Do-be-do-be-do

Bombay, India

@gbraad
Gerard Braad gbraad

[ Doing Open Source Matters | Principal Software Engineer #RedHat | #FOSS & IT Consultant @gbraadnl | #FullStack #DevOps #Mobile #Web ]

Red Hat , @gbraadnl Remote (global), Beijing (北京), Amsterdam

@1dot75cm
1dot75cm 1dot75cm

Beijing, P.R.China

@pixelb
Pádraig Brady pixelb

Facebook engineer, GNU coreutils maintainer, Basketballer

@facebook Ireland

@v1k0d3n
Brandon B. Jozsa v1k0d3n

AT&T Community Team Lead for Containers/Openstack

AT&T Charlotte, NC

@metmajer
Martin Etmajer metmajer

Technology Lead @Dynatrace Innovation Lab. Speaker, Author, Listener. Passionate about better software and lean entrepreneurship.

Dynatrace LLC Linz, Austria

@slmingol
Sam Mingo slmingol

Somewhere in the contintental US