Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

81 lines (77 sloc) 3.351 kb
The following people contributed to lftp in various ways: testing,
suggesting useful improvements, sending patches. Listed in abc order.
Andreas Metzler <ametzler@downhill.at.eu.org>
Andy Eskilsson <x-aes@telelogic.se> for testing and suggestions.
Andy Lutomirski <luto@myrealbox.com>
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl>
Arkady Sherman <Arkady.Sherman@ksu.ru>
Artur Frysiak <wiget@t17.ds.pwr.wroc.pl>
Bozo Dragojevic <bozzo@hermes.si> for testing with an ftp proxy, patch.
Brandon Hume <hume@Den.BOFH.Halifax.NS.Ca>
Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
Christoph Junghans <ottxor@gentoo.org>
Christoph Lameter <clameter@debian.org> for initial man pages
Claus K. Larsen <ckl@bankdata.dk>
Damon Harper <gnu@usrbin.ca>
Daniel Black <dragonheart@gentoo.org>
Daniel Fazekas <fdsoft@gmail.com>
Darren Stuart Embry <dsembr01@ox.slug.louisville.edu>
David Binderman <dcb314@hotmail.com>
David Champion <dgc@uchicago.edu>
David Wolfe <davidw@wolfeden.org>
Dejan Muhamedagic <dejan@quant-x.com>
Edward Grimm <tgape@bigfoot.com> for testing and suggestions.
Eugene Exarevsky <zheka@relex.ru>
Fernando Gutierrez <zerks0@gmail.com>
Ganael LAPLANCHE <ganael.laplanche@martymac.com>
Gabriele Balducci <balducci@dschgrazlin2.units.it>
gARetH baBB <hick@pobox.co.uk>
Glenn F. Maynard <glenn@zewt.org> for du, cls, major code contributions.
Henry Hu <henry.hu.sh@gmail.com>
Hugo Van den Berg <hbe@cypres.nl> for tip about quote command, patch.
Igor Vinokurov <igor@zynaps.ru> for suggestions.
Iida <y-iida@secom.co.jp>
J Kalevi Suominen <kalsuomi@cc.helsinki.fi>
James Troup <J.J.Troup@comp.brad.ac.uk> for documentation update, other patches.
Jason Vas Dias <jvdias@redhat.com> for Red Hat package maintenance; patches.
Jim Pick <jim@jimpick.com>
Jiri Skala <jskala@redhat.com>
Jonas Jensen <bones@huleboer.dk>
Julien Oster <joster@soft-research.de>
Justin Piszcz <jpiszcz@lucidpixels.com>
Laurent MONIN <zas@norz.org>
Ludwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Manoj Kasichainula <manoj@io.com>
Marc Bevand <marc.bevand@smartjog.com>
Marco Calmar <mac@calmar.ws>
Mark S Bilk <mark@cosmicpenguin.com>
Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
Matt E Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> for a fix.
Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de>
Michael Handler <handler@sub-rosa.com>
Michael Ross <gmx@ross.cx>
Naofumi Yasufuku <naofumi.yasufuku@gmail.com>
Nate Sutton <nate@zencoder.com>
Nicolás Lichtmaier <nick@Feedback.com.ar> for i18n, Debian package maintenance.
Nicolas Noble <nicolas.n.@wanadoo.fr>
Nix <nix@esperi.org.uk>
OGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp>
Pascal Bleser <pascal.bleser@skynet.be>
Robert de Bath <rdebath@poboxes.com>
Robert Story <Robert.Story@cobham.com>
Roger Pixley <skreech2@gmail.com>
Ryan Thomas <ryan@coraid.com>
Sam Steingold <sds@usa.net>
Sami Farin <sami.farin@gmail.com>
Serge Bezzubov <gray@yars.free.net> for extensive testing.
Simon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Slama YA <slamaya@netscape.net>
Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
Thomas Glanzmann <sithglan@stud.uni-erlangen.de>
Tillmann Steinbrecher <tillmann.steinbrecher@anandtech.com>
Timur Sufiev <tsufiev@jet.msk.su>
Uhus <uhus@cnit.uniyar.ac.ru> for testing and suggestions.
Victor Sudakov <sudakov@sibptus.tomsk.ru>
Yann Rouillard <yann@pleiades.fr.eu.org>
bash developers for pieces of code and example of how to use readline.
Thanks to all who wrote to me about lftp.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.