Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

more thanks

  • Loading branch information...
commit cbe768643a030cea6b3c2f619bdc6e0251b26a76 1 parent e2c3b06
Alexander V. Lukyanov authored
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0  THANKS
View
2  THANKS
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Damon Harper <gnu@usrbin.ca>
Daniel Black <dragonheart@gentoo.org>
Daniel Fazekas <fdsoft@gmail.com>
Darren Stuart Embry <dsembr01@ox.slug.louisville.edu>
+David Binderman <dcb314@hotmail.com>
David Champion <dgc@uchicago.edu>
David Wolfe <davidw@wolfeden.org>
Dejan Muhamedagic <dejan@quant-x.com>
@@ -38,6 +39,7 @@ Jim Pick <jim@jimpick.com>
Jiri Skala <jskala@redhat.com>
Jonas Jensen <bones@huleboer.dk>
Julien Oster <joster@soft-research.de>
+Justin Piszcz <jpiszcz@lucidpixels.com>
Laurent MONIN <zas@norz.org>
Ludwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Manoj Kasichainula <manoj@io.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.