Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

84 lines (65 sloc) 1.766 kB
This is at least a partial credits-file of people that have
contributed to libmaple (it was originally drawn from the
commit logs, so it e.g. leaves out contributions that didn't
come in the form of patches). It's formatted the same way as
the Linux kernel CREDITS: sorted by name and formatted for
easy processing.
The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W),
description (D). Feel free to add any other fields present in
the Linux CREDITS file.
LeafLabs
----------
N: Marti Bolivar
E: mbolivar@leaflabs.com
D: Current libmaple maintainer
D: Random libmaple hacks
N: Anton Eltchaninov
E: anton.eltchaninov@gmail.com
D: STM32F1 value line support
N: Victor G Estevez
E: sphing@sphing.net
D: Makefile tweak
N: Gaute Hope
E: eg@gaute.vetsj.com
W: http://gaute.vetsj.com/
D: Makefile fixes
N: Michael Hope
E: michaelh@juju.net.nz
D: Documentation (!)
D: IWDG support
D: Original DMA support
D: miscellaneous fixes and improvements
N: Perry Hung
E: iperry@alum.mit.edu
D: Original libmaple hacker
N: Trystan Jones ("crenn")
E: crenn6977@gmail.com
D: New Wire library
N: David Kiliani
E: mail@davidkiliani.de
D: Olimex STM32-H103 support
N: Andrew Meyer
E: ajm@leaflabs.com
D: USB stack and CDC ACM driver
D: reset.py
N: Bryan Newbold
E: bnewbold@robocracy.org
D: Original libmaple hacker
W: robocracy.org
N: Bruce Perens
E: bruce@perens.com
D: Makefile library target
W: http://perens.com
N: Hanspeter Portner
E: agenthp@users.sf.net
D: reset.py Python3 fixups
N: RJ Ryan
E: rryan@mit.edu
D: USB fixups
N: Nis Sarup
E: nis@sarup.dk
D: FreeRTOS support
W: http://sarup.dk/index.html
N: Andy Scott ("xttocs")
E: andy.g.scott@gmail.com
D: LiquidCrystal library
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.