Block or report user

Report or block lemire

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@RoaringBitmap @BitmapDevs @CountOnes
@0x333333
ZP Jiang 0x333333
SWE @ Google

Google

@23Skidoo
Mikhail Glushenkov 23Skidoo
Haskell programmer @scrive, Cabal contributor.

@scrive London, UK

@a10y
Andrew Duffy a10y
They had a short bio, I bought a short bio

@Palantir

@aaa1008
Abdullah aaa1008

Rochester, NY - Jubail, Saudi Arabia

@aakarsh
Aakarsh Nair aakarsh
The question is not, 'What is the answer?' The question is, 'What is the question? ~Poincare

www.aakarshnair.com San Jose

@aakash7864
Aishwarya Anand aakash7864

Illinois Institute of Technology Chicago

@aarishramesh
Aarish Ramesh aarishramesh
Product developer. Problem solver. Software design and Architecture savvy.

@Cleartrip Bangalore

@aaronwinter
Erwan aaronwinter
uWaterloo CS. Systems, cryptography, good design, craftsmanship. Learning everyday.

Palo Alto/Paris/Toronto?

@abacaj
Anton Bacaj abacaj

Software Engineer @jet.com New Rochelle, NY.

@abarrak
Abdullah Barrak abarrak
Rails and iOS Developer

@damacloud Riyadh

@abcdsxg
时小光 abcdsxg
Thanks for internet

china

@abellogin
Alejandro abellogin

Universidad Autonoma de Madrid Madrid, Spain

@abhinav-upadhyay
Abhinav Upadhyay abhinav-upadhyay
Senior Software Engineer @ApptuitAI and Developer @NetBSD

@ApptuitAI Hyderabad (India)

@Abhinickz
Abhishek Bhasker Abhinickz
Apparently, this user prefers to keep an air of mystery about them. :)

Noida

@ABresting
Abhimanyu Rawat ABresting
Developer | Distributed and High-Performance Computing Enthusiast | GSoC @STEllAR-GROUP | EMC | "so much to do, so little time" - jwz

BITS, Pilani Pilani, India

@aburan28
Adam Buran aburan28
DevOps, Blockchain, Distributed Systems, Cryptography, InfoSec, Full Stack Developer, Kubernetes, Docker https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-buran-66277a35

Mountain View

@aceiii
Borin Ouch aceiii
Coder, Artist, wannabe Game-Developer

Canada

@adipginting
Adi Primanda Ginting adipginting
A programmer and an instructor

@funcde Medan, Indonesia

@agrim123
Agrim Mittal agrim123
Jack of all trades, master of a few.

@sdslabs @bundler IIT Roorkee

@ahazxm
ahazxm ahazxm
Raise a cat

Fuzhou, China

@ajorgensen
Andrew Jorgensen ajorgensen
This is where my bio goes.

@google MA

@akhabali
Anas KHABALI akhabali
I am a software developer at @Talend For my personal projects you can check them @khabali

@Talend Nantes

@alek
Alek alek
CTO, Supplyframe
@alessandro-gentilini
Alessandro Gentilini alessandro-gentilini
ANCORA IMPARO - Programming since 2001 and still learning.

Italy