Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block leobaiano

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@wpbrasil
@petrozavodsky
Vladimir petrozavodsky
Тeam lead / Developer; Docker, Linux, PHP, WordPress, Javascript, HTML, CSS.

@broduderu Moscow Russia

@wellington1993
Wellington Torrejais da Silva wellington1993
Brazilian Web Developer, System Analyst, Linux and Unix Enthusiast. Open source Lover. @hotsoft-desenv2 & @hotsoft

Hotsoft Informática @hotsoft & @hotsoft-desenv2 Maringá, Paraná, Brasil

@jonasrafael
Jonas Rafael jonasrafael
Project Manager!

PRFVR Uruguay

@thiagoarmede
Thiago Luiz Cruz da Cruz Armede thiagoarmede
Information Systems student at UNEB, Front-end developer at @cubos

Salvador, BA, Brasil

@lucianomlima
Luciano Lima lucianomlima
Since 2009 developing web and mobile apps. In love with React Native.

@jusbrasil Salvador - BA

@cahfelix
Cah Felix cahfelix
https://www.cahfelix.com

Brasil

@felipeelia
Felipe Elia felipeelia
Just a WordPress enthusiast

WP Expert @ Codeable Curitiba, Brazil

@engrmostafijur
Engr Mostafijur Rahman engrmostafijur
Web Application developer Upwork TOP Rated Completed Web developer . https://www.upwork.com/users/~018cf1d5da9ccc40bd My Company www.pixelsolutionbd.com

www.pixelsolutionbd.com Gulshan-1 Road -10, Dhaka -1212

@jtrecenti
Julio Trecenti jtrecenti
Secretário-geral at @abjur Statistician/Partner at @curso-r President at @conre3

@abjur @conre3 @curso-r @courtsbr @decryptr São Paulo, Brazil

@scorsoni
William Scorsoni scorsoni
Happiness developer front-end and wordpress.

Campinas - SP

@rafaelporfirio
rafael porfirio barros rafaelporfirio
Um peregrino que habitava no finado reino Flash e que até então está migrando para o glorioso reino Front-End !!!

@freelancer @designerweb @html5animator @html5bannerads Sao Paulo - Brazil

@jrstylle
José Rodrigues jrstylle
" I never give up on my dreams, This is my way " 🇧🇷 23 years ⌨ Front-end developer on the 🤓A curious about the life things

Brasil

@kdenno
kdenno
Full stack web-developer, with experience in building full-stack web-based projects and e-commerce apps

Golazo Sports LTD. Kamplala, Uganda

@diegocosta
Diego Costa diegocosta
FULLLL JAVASCRIPT!

React/JS guy at @Sanar Salvador, BA - Brazil

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@comake Los Angeles, CA

@rogeriorioli
Rogerio Orioli rogeriorioli
Paulistano , Desenvolvedor Web e Designer Gráfico , nas horas vagas skatista e colecionador de discos de Vinil.

Front-end Developer Florianópolis -SC

@kellydecastro
Kelly de Castro kellydecastro

AIOM Network Inc. Brazil

@kossmann
Daniel Kossmann Ferraz kossmann
Digital Alchemist

@spirallab-org Curitiba, PR, Brazil

@paulocesarrj
Paulo Cesar Di Cicco Gomes paulocesarrj
Programador, apaixonado pelo que faz. Desenvolvedor Sênior atuando em projetos Web (sites, sistemas e aplicativos) em PHP. Niterói - Rio de Janeiro

Eventos Niterói Brasil - Rio de Janeiro - Niterói

@brenoalvs
Breno Alves brenoalvs
WordPress Developer

@socialkandy Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@rickbenetti
Rick Benetti rickbenetti
Graduated in Technology Communication for Web, at UNIP, working with UX Design and Team Coach. 🤖

@Benetti.me São Paulo, SP

@Felipesdeveloper
Felipe Developer Felipesdeveloper
Sonhava em ser DEV. VB ou C#... até descobrir o fantástico mundo dos developers front-end, hoje ama HTML, CSS e JS e busca sempre melhorar seus conhecimentos.

@MemedDev São Paulo, SP

@nocttuam
Kleyson Costa nocttuam

João Pessoa, Pb. Brasil

@idaniloreis
Danilo Reis idaniloreis
Apaixonado por tecnologias e sorrisos. Acredito em mundo melhor para todos.

Salvador - BA

@takashi-ichikihara
Takashi Ichikihara takashi-ichikihara
Hey, meu nome é Takashi Ichikihara, desenvolvedor web com foco em Wordpress. Sou nissei trabalho com programação há 8 anos.

Studio Mugen Brazil

@Icaromelchior
Icaro_Melchior Icaromelchior
My name is Icaro Melchior Barbosa from Brazil, I'm 28 years old and I've worked as Front-End Developer.

RenovaSite Balneario Camboriu

@ribeiroevandro
Evandro Ribeiro ribeiroevandro
Front-End & Mobile Developer

São José dos Campos

@limatheus
Matheus Lima limatheus
Codes and codes

Três Lagoas - MS - Brasil

@leandromatos
Leandro Matos leandromatos
Creative Director and Development at @is-uz Senior Front End Developer at @Hotmart-Org

IS-UZ Brazil

@JoseCage
José Cage JoseCage
Showing to the world how Open Source can change lifes. Creator of @doesangueorg, entrepreneur and header of @linkasoftwares

@linkasoftwares Luanda, Angola

@matheuswd
Matheus Martins matheuswd

Wholegrain Digital Sorocaba

@renatonascalves
Renato Alves renatonascalves
Founder, Open Source contributor, @buddypress Core Committer, and Software Developer.

@alleyinteractive Brazil

@andrewslince
Andrews Lince andrewslince

Linx Impulse Manaus/Amazonas

@woliveiras
William Oliveira woliveiras
Software Engineer && Speaker && Writer && Creator and mentor of @training-center. Author of: http://bit.ly/universo-da-programacao

@training-center

@jampasilva
Jampa Silva jampasilva

Jampa Silva Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais - Brasil

@matheusilario
Matheus Ilário matheusilario
developer front-end, Wordpress and Laravel

Viçosa, MG - Brasil

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.