Lista de empresas com trabalho remoto no Brasil
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Clone or download
Latest commit 4b9f9fc Aug 23, 2018
Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
.travis.yml Using vl on last stable version with py2 Mar 7, 2017
README.md Adding Telnyx Aug 18, 2018

README.md

Remote-friendly brazilian companies Build Status

A list of semi to fully remote-friendly companies in or around tech.

Please send a pull request if you have any additions or changes. Pull requests will be accepted if the company is at least partially remote, they are added in alphabetical order in the list, and are added with a website.

Inspired by remote-jobs.

Brazilian companies that hire to work remotely:

Name Website
203pixels http://203pixels.com.br/
Abacomm http://www.abacomm.com.br/
Agrid https://www.linkedin.com/company/2769994/
AlgaWorks https://algaworks.recruiterbox.com/
Ampla Visão http://www.amplavisao.com/
App2Sales http://www.app2sales.com/
Avante http://www.avante.com.vc
BeYou http://www.beyou.com.br
Bidu Corretora https://www.bidu.com.br/
Bikoo https://www.linkedin.com/company/9479291
Blogo http://getblogo.com
Brainn.co https://brainn.co/team/
Brave Investments https://www.linkedin.com/company/brave-investments
bxblue https://bxblue.com.br
CARGOBR https://cargobr.com/
Catarse https://www.catarse.me/
Cetus http://cetus.art.br
Colivre http://colivre.coop.br/
Crafters Software Studio http://www.crafters.com.br/
Cupcake Entertainment https://www.cupcakese.com/
DB1 https://carreira.db1.com.br/
Digesto https://www.digesto.com.br/servicos
Easytown https://www.linkedin.com/company/easytown
Enjoei http://www.enjoei.com.br/
Entria https://github.com/entria/jobs
Filmow https://www.linkedin.com/company/filmow
Fractal Tecnologia http://www.fractaltecnologia.com.br
Geobit http://www.geobit.com.br
Getty/IO https://www.getty.io
Grubster https://www.grubster.com.br/
GrupoCITEC https://grupocitec.com/
Gupy http://gupy.io/
HE:labs http://helabs.com/
High Stakes Academy http://www.hsacademy.com.br/
iBLISS http://www.ibliss.com.br/
Instruct http://instruct.com.br/jobs
JMS Comunicação http://jmscomunicacao.com.br/
Jumpy http://www.jumpy.com.br/
Kenoby http://kenoby.com/
Leanwork http://leanwork.com.br/
Magnetis https://www.magnetis.com.br/
Maption https://maption.com.br/
Medicinia https://www.medicinia.com.br/
Melhores Diaristas https://www.melhoresdiaristas.com
MiningMath http://www.miningmath.com/
Monde http://www.monde.com.br/
Nexaas http://www.nexaas.com
Nossas Cidades http://www.nossascidades.org/
ntxdev http://www.ntxdev.com.br
Nuveo https://www.nuveo.ai/
Núcleo Digital http://www.nucleodigital.cc
Olist https://olist.com
Onyo http://www.onyo.com
Parafuzo http://www.parafuzo.com
Pipefy https://www.pipefy.com/jobs/
Pismo http://pismo.io/
Prime Systems http://www.primesystems.com.br/
Raise http://www.raisesistemas.com.br/
Repassa https://www.repassa.com.br/
Simbiose http://www.simbioseventures.com/
Sílex Sistemas http://www.silexsistemas.com.br/
Skore http://careers.skore.io/
SodaVirtual https://www.linkedin.com/company/soda-virtual
Squad http://www.socialsquad.co
Startaê https://startae.com/
Taller http://taller.net.br/
TecSinapse http://www.tecsinapse.com.br
Titans Group http://www.titansgroup.com.br/
TurboSys http://turbosys.com.br/
Velociti http://www.velociti.com.br/
VML Brasil https://www.vml.com/brazil/
YACOWS http://yacows.com.br/

Worldwide companies that hire brazilians to work remotely:

Name Website
10up http://10up.com/careers/
15five http://www.15five.com/
Anchor Loans http://www.anchorloans.com/
Auth0 https://auth0.com/jobs
Automattic https://automattic.com/work-with-us/
BairesDev http://www.bairesdev.com/
Bandcamp https://bandcamp.com/jobs
Codestunts https://codestunts.com
Clevertech http://www.clevertech.biz/
Crave Food http://sourcewhatsgood.com/
Crossover http://www.crossover.com
Discogs http://www.discogs.com/jobs
Elastic https://www.elastic.co/about/careers
Gravity4 http://gravity4.com/
Happy Bear Software https://www.happybearsoftware.com/
Heroku https://www.heroku.com/
IBM http://www.ibm.com/br-pt/
Lev Interactive http://lev-interactive.com/
Living Social https://www.livingsocial.com/
Libring https://libring.com/careers-developers/
LocalLabs http://www.locallabs.com/
MadeWithLove https://madewithlove.be/
Modern Tribe http://tri.be/about/join-our-team/
MustHaveMenus http://www.musthavemenus.com/
OpenLaw https://openlaw.breezy.hr
Quez Media http://www.quezmedia.com/
RedHat https://www.redhat.com/en/global/brazil
Scalable Path https://www.scalablepath.com/apply
ScrapingHub http://scrapinghub.com/jobs/
Soshace https://soshace.com/careers
Stack Exchange http://stackexchange.com/work-here
Stickermule https://www.stickermule.com/
Teamed http://www.teamed.io/
Telnyx https://telnyx.com/company/careers
TIDY http://gotidy.com/
Toggl https://toggl.com/
Toptal http://www.toptal.com/
X-Team http://www.x-team.com/
Zapier https://zapier.com/jobs/
ZenDesk https://www.zendesk.com/jobs/remote/