Skip to content

lerrua/remote-jobs-brazil

master
Switch branches/tags

Name already in use

A tag already exists with the provided branch name. Many Git commands accept both tag and branch names, so creating this branch may cause unexpected behavior. Are you sure you want to create this branch?
Code

Files

Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
Type
Name
Latest commit message
Commit time
 
 
 
 

Remote-friendly brazilian companies Build Status

A list of semi to fully remote-friendly companies in or around tech.

Please send a pull request if you have any additions or changes. Pull requests will be accepted if the company is at least partially remote, they are added in alphabetical order in the list, and are added with a website.

Inspired by remote-jobs.

Brazilian companies that hire to work remotely:

Name Website
203pixels https://www.linkedin.com/company/203-pixels/
A2C https://www.briviagroup.com.br/
Abacomm http://www.abacomm.com.br/
Acesso Digital https://acessodigital.gupy.io/
Accenture https://www.accenture.com/br-pt/careers
Adeva https://adevait.com/
aftersale https://www.indeedjobs.com/aftersale/jobs/
Afya https://afya.gupy.io/
Agrid https://www.linkedin.com/company/2769994/
Akkurat https://www.akkuratsofthouse.com/
AlgaWorks https://algaworks.recruiterbox.com/
Amazon https://www.amazon.jobs/en/search?base_query=&loc_query=Brazil&country=BRA/
Amparo Saúde https://www.amparosaude.com.br/
Ampla Visão http://www.amplavisao.com/
Arctouch https://arctouch.com/
ATTA https://atta.gupy.io/
Beblue http://beblue.com.br/
BEON Tech http://beon.studio/careers
BeYou http://www.beyou.com.br
Bidu Corretora https://www.bidu.com.br/
Bikoo https://www.linkedin.com/company/9479291
Blogo https://getblogo.com
BossaBox https://bossabox.com/
Brainn.co https://brainn.co/
Brave Investments https://www.linkedin.com/company/brave-investments
bxblue https://bxblue.com.br
C6Bank https://www.c6bank.com.br/
CARGOBR https://cargobr.com/
Casting Networks https://www.castingnetworks.com
Catarse https://www.catarse.me/
Cetus http://cetus.art.br
ChefsClub https://www.chefsclub.com.br/
CI&T https://ciandt.com/br/pt-br/carreiras/oportunidades
ClickSign https://www.clicksign.com/
ClubeFII https://www.clubefii.com.br/
Colivre http://colivre.coop.br/
Cognyte https://www.linkedin.com/company/cognyte/mycompany/
Compasso UOL https://compassouol.com/
Coodesh https://coodesh.com/
Cortex Intelligence https://cortex-intelligence.com/
Crafters Software Studio http://www.crafters.com.br/
Crawly https://www.crawly.com.br/
Credere https://meucredere.com.br
Cupcake Entertainment https://www.linkedin.com/company/cupcake-entertainment/
Daitan https://careers-br.daitan.com/vagas/
Darede https://www.darede.com.br/
Data Science Brigade https://hipsters.jobs/company/2310/data-science-brigade/
DB1 https://carreira.db1.com.br/
Dextra Mutant https://apply.workable.com/dextra/
Digesto https://www.digesto.com.br/servicos
Dock https://dock.gupy.io/
Dolux http://www.dolux.com.br
Easytown https://www.linkedin.com/company/easytown
e-Core https://e-core.com/pt/
Enext http://www.enext.com.br/
Enjoei http://www.enjoei.com.br/
Entria https://github.com/entria/jobs
Estratégia Educacional https://www.linkedin.com/company/estrategia-educacional/
Evolux https://www.evolux.net.br/
FCamara https://www.fcamara.com.br/
Ferreri http://ferreri.co/
Field Control https://fieldcontrol.com.br/vaga-para-desenvolvedor.html
Filmow https://www.linkedin.com/company/filmow
Finxi http://finxi.com.br/
Fractal Tecnologia http://www.fractaltecnologia.com.br
Geobit https://www.linkedin.com/company/geobit-consultoria-e-tecnologia-gis/
Getty/IO https://www.getty.io
Gerencianet https://jobs.kenoby.com/gerencianet/
GFT https://www.gft.com/br/
GrupoCITEC https://grupocitec.com/
Gupy http://gupy.io/
Hash https://www.hash.com.br/
High Stakes Academy http://www.hsacademy.com.br/
Hi Platform https://hiplatform.gupy.io/
Hurb https://www.linkedin.com/company/hurb/
iBLISS http://www.ibliss.com.br/
iClinic https://vagas.iclinic.com.br/
Ignus Digital (HE:labs) https://www.linkedin.com/company/ignus-digital/
Impulso (HE:labs) https://impulso.network/
Inova e-Business https://www.inovaebiz.com.br/
InCuca http://incuca.net
Instruct http://instruct.com.br/jobs
Invillia https://invillia.com/
Iteris https://www.iteris.com.br/pt-br/carreiras
Ioasys https://ioasys.gupy.io/
Jaya https://jaya.tech/
JMS Comunicação http://jmscomunicacao.com.br/
Jumpy http://www.jumpy.com.br/
Juntos Somos Mais https://linkedin.com/company/juntos-somos-mais/jobs/
Jusbrasil https://sobre.jusbrasil.com.br/
Kenoby http://kenoby.com/
Kobana https://www.kobana.com.br/
Leanwork http://leanwork.com.br/
Letras https://letras.gupy.io/
Levpay https://levpay.com/
Levante Lab https://levantelab.com.br/
LocalizaLabs https://portalcarreira.localiza.com/vagas/tecnologia-localizalabs?areaId=4d8df57a-fb4d-46dc-b1e2-d469a39b9fe3
Loft https://jobs.lever.co/loft
Luizalabs http://luizalabs.com
Lyseon Tech http://lt.coop.br/
M4U https://www.m4u.com.br
Magnetis https://www.magnetis.com.br/
Magrathea Labs https://careers.magrathealabs.com
Maption https://maption.com.br/
Medicinia https://www.medicinia.com.br/
Melhores Diaristas https://www.melhoresdiaristas.com.br
Meltwater https://www.meltwater.com
MiningMath http://www.miningmath.com/
Monde http://www.monde.com.br/
Movidesk https://www.movidesk.com/
Nagro https://nagro.com.br
Nasajon https://nasajon.com.br/
Navi Capital https://www.navi.com.br/
Nexaas http://www.nexaas.com
Nossas Cidades http://www.nossascidades.org/
ntxdev http://www.ntxdev.com.br
Nuveo https://www.nuveo.ai/
Núcleo Digital http://www.nucleodigital.cc
Objective https://www.objective.com.br/
Olist https://olist.com
Pagseguro https://pagseguro.uol.com.br/
Parafuzo http://www.parafuzo.com
Pede Pronto https://pedepronto.com.br/
PicPay http://picpay.gupy.io/
Pier https://www.pier.digital/
PiniOn https://pinion.app
Pipefy https://www.pipefy.com/jobs/
Pismo http://pismo.io/
PLING https://www.linkedin.com/company/pling---plataforma-integrada-de-gestão/
Pontal Sistemas https://www.pontalsistemas.com.br/
Portabilis https://portabilis.com.br/oportunidades/
Prime Systems http://www.primesystems.com.br/
Raise http://www.raisesistemas.com.br/
Raro Labs https://rarolabs.com.br/
R2U https://r2u.io/
ReclameAQUI https://www.reclameaqui.com.br/
Repassa https://www.repassa.com.br/
Resultados Digitais https://resultadosdigitais.com.br/
Riachuelo https://www.riachuelo.com.br/
Ribon https://www.ribon.io/
Rock Content https://rockcontent.com/careers/
Sambatech https://sambatech.kula.jobs/
Simbiose https://www.simbioseventures.com
Sílex Sistemas http://www.silexsistemas.com.br/
Skore https://jobs.kenoby.com/skore
SmartMEI https://smartmei.recruiterbox.com/jobs
Social Miner https://hipsters.jobs/company/85/social-miner/
SodaVirtual https://www.linkedin.com/company/soda-virtual
SoftExpert Software https://www.softexpert.com.br/
Soirtec http://soirtec.com/
Squad http://www.socialsquad.co
Startaê https://startae.com/
StoneCo. https://boards.greenhouse.io/stone
Superplayer & Co https://www.superplayer.co
Sysmo https://www.sysmo.com.br/trabalhe/
Talentify https://talentify-brasil.talentify.io/jobs
Taller http://taller.net.br/
TecSinapse http://www.tecsinapse.com.br
Test IO https://test.io/
Ton https://www.ton.com.br/
Trackmob https://trackmob.com.br/
Tração https://www.tracao.online/
TradersClub https://tc.com.br
TurboSys http://turbosys.com.br/
Unbanked https://www.unbanked.com.br/
Valtech https://www.valtech.com/pt-br/carreiras/vagas/?countryBrazil
Velociti http://www.velociti.com.br/
Vetta https://vetta.com.br/en/careers
Vimbo Tecnologia LTDA https://vimbo.com.br/
VML Brasil https://www.vml.com/
Vnda https://www.vnda.com.br
VTEX https://www.vtex.com/
Walltime https://walltime.info
Wiki Consultoria https://wikiconsultoria.com.br/
XP Inc https://www.xpi.com.br/
YACOWS http://yacows.com.br/
Yogh https://www.yogh.com.br/trabalhe-conosco/

Worldwide companies that hire brazilians to work remotely:

Name Website
10up http://10up.com/careers/
15five http://www.15five.com/
Achieve Test Prep https://www.achievetestprep.com/careers
ADireto https://adireto.com/
AE Studio https://ae.studio/join-us
Anchor Loans http://www.anchorloans.com/
Arbeitnow https://www.arbeitnow.com/remote-jobs
Aubay https://www.aubay.pt/
Auth0 https://auth0.com/jobs
Authority Partners https://www.authoritypartners.com/careers/
Automattic https://automattic.com/work-with-us/
BairesDev http://www.bairesdev.com/
Bandcamp https://bandcamp.com/jobs
Bitcointrade https://www.bitcointrade.com.br
Bocada https://www.bocada.com/company/careers/
BriteCore https://www.britecore.com/careers
Canonical https://canonical.com/
Codestunts https://codestunts.com
Clevertech http://www.clevertech.biz/
Close.io https://jobs.lever.co/close.io/
ClubHouse https://clubhouse.io/careers
Collabora https://www.collabora.com/careers.html
Crossover http://www.crossover.com
Dev.Pro https://dev.pro/
DevSquad https://devsquad.com
Discogs http://www.discogs.com/jobs
Doist https://doist.com/jobs/
Elastic https://www.elastic.co/about/careers
GovSpend https://govspend.com/careers/#openpositions
GraphCMS https://jobs.graphcms.com
Gruntwork https://gruntwork.io/careers/
Heroku https://www.heroku.com/
Hivelocity https://www.hivelocity.net/about/careers/
IBM http://www.ibm.com/br-pt/
Indeed https://www.indeed.com/
Jobsity https://www.jobsity.com/
Lev Interactive http://lev-interactive.com/
Living Social https://www.livingsocial.com/
Libring https://libring.com/careers-developers/
Loadsmart https://loadsmart.com/careers/
LocalLabs http://www.locallabs.com/
Mahisoft https://www.mahisoft.com/
madewithlove https://madewithlove.com/
Mcontigo https://mcontigo.com/
Modern Tribe http://tri.be/about/join-our-team/
Mindera https://mindera.com/
MustHaveMenus http://www.musthavemenus.com/
Number8 https://number8.com/job-opportunities/
OpenLaw https://openlaw.breezy.hr
OSF https://osf.digital/careers/jobs
Plan A https://planatechnologies.peopleforce.io/careers
Platform.sh https://platform.sh/company/careers
Praxent https://praxent.com/
Popstand https://popstand.com/
Quez Media http://www.quezmedia.com/
QuintoAndar https://www.quintoandar.com.br/
RedHat https://careers-redhat.icims.com/jobs/search?ss=1&searchLocation=12920--Remote
Remote Crew https://remotecrew.io
Remotesome https://www.remotesome.com
Right Balance https://rightbalance.io/
RocketPower https://www.rocketpower.io/
Scalable Path https://www.scalablepath.com/apply
Shaw And Partners https://app.shawandpartners.com/
Soshace https://soshace.com/careers
Stack Exchange http://stackexchange.com/work-here
Stickermule https://www.stickermule.com/
Teamed http://www.teamed.io/
Telnyx https://telnyx.com/company/careers
Theorem https://theorem.co/careers
TIDY https://tidy.com/
TinkerList.tv https://tinkerlist.tv/jobs/
Toggl https://toggl.com/jobs/
Toptal http://www.toptal.com/
Truelogic https://www.truelogicsoftware.com/
Vigil https://www.vigil.global/work-with-us
X-Team http://www.x-team.com/
Yoko Co. https://yokoco.com/careers/
Zapier https://zapier.com/jobs/
ZenDesk https://www.zendesk.com/jobs/remote/
Zup https://www.zup.com.br/
Zyte(ex-ScrapingHub) https://www.zyte.com/jobs/

About

Lista de empresas com trabalho remoto no Brasil

Topics

Resources

Stars

Watchers

Forks

Releases

No releases published

Packages

No packages published