Skip to content
master
Go to file
Code

Files

Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
Type
Name
Latest commit message
Commit time
Jun 14, 2019

README.md

Remote-friendly brazilian companies Build Status

A list of semi to fully remote-friendly companies in or around tech.

Please send a pull request if you have any additions or changes. Pull requests will be accepted if the company is at least partially remote, they are added in alphabetical order in the list, and are added with a website.

Inspired by remote-jobs.

Brazilian companies that hire to work remotely:

Name Website
203pixels http://203pixels.com.br/
A2C https://www.a2c.com.br/
Abacomm http://www.abacomm.com.br/
Adeva https://adevait.com/
aftersale https://www.indeedjobs.com/aftersale/jobs/
Agrid https://www.linkedin.com/company/2769994/
Akkurat https://www.akkuratsofthouse.com/
AlgaWorks https://algaworks.recruiterbox.com/
Amparo Saúde https://www.amparosaude.com.br/
Ampla Visão http://www.amplavisao.com/
Arctouch https://arctouch.com/
Beblue http://beblue.com.br/
BeYou http://www.beyou.com.br
Bidu Corretora https://www.bidu.com.br/
Bikoo https://www.linkedin.com/company/9479291
Blogo https://getblogo.com
BossaBox https://bossabox.com/
Brainn.co https://brainn.co/
Brave Investments https://www.linkedin.com/company/brave-investments
bxblue https://bxblue.com.br
CARGOBR https://cargobr.com/
Catarse https://www.catarse.me/
Cetus http://cetus.art.br
ChefsClub https://www.chefsclub.com.br/
ClickSign https://www.clicksign.com/
Colivre http://colivre.coop.br/
Coodesh https://coodesh.com/
Crafters Software Studio http://www.crafters.com.br/
Crawly https://www.crawly.com.br/
Credere https://meucredere.com.br
Cupcake Entertainment https://www.cupcakese.com/
Data Science Brigade https://hipsters.jobs/company/2310/data-science-brigade/
DB1 https://carreira.db1.com.br/
Digesto https://www.digesto.com.br/servicos
Dolux http://www.dolux.com.br
Easytown https://www.linkedin.com/company/easytown
e-Core https://e-core.com/pt/
Enjoei http://www.enjoei.com.br/
Entria https://github.com/entria/jobs
Estratégia Educacional https://www.linkedin.com/company/estrategia-educacional/
Field Control https://fieldcontrol.com.br/vaga-para-desenvolvedor.html
Filmow https://www.linkedin.com/company/filmow
Fractal Tecnologia http://www.fractaltecnologia.com.br
Geobit https://www.linkedin.com/company/geobit-consultoria-e-tecnologia-gis/
Getty/IO https://www.getty.io
GrupoCITEC https://grupocitec.com/
Gupy http://gupy.io/
High Stakes Academy http://www.hsacademy.com.br/
Hurb https://www.linkedin.com/company/hurb/
iBLISS http://www.ibliss.com.br/
iClinic https://vagas.iclinic.com.br/
Ignus Digital (HE:labs) https://www.linkedin.com/company/ignus-digital/
Impulso (HE:labs) https://impulso.network/
Inova e-Business https://www.inovaebiz.com.br/
InCuca http://incuca.net
Instruct http://instruct.com.br/jobs
Invillia https://invillia.com/
Jaya https://jaya.tech/
JMS Comunicação http://jmscomunicacao.com.br/
Jumpy http://www.jumpy.com.br/
Jusbrasil https://sobre.jusbrasil.com.br/
Kenoby http://kenoby.com/
Leanwork http://leanwork.com.br/
Levpay https://levpay.com/
Loft https://jobs.lever.co/loft
Lyseon Tech http://lt.coop.br/
M4U https://www.m4u.com.br
Magnetis https://www.magnetis.com.br/
Magrathea Labs https://careers.magrathealabs.com
Maption https://maption.com.br/
Medicinia https://www.medicinia.com.br/
Melhores Diaristas https://www.melhoresdiaristas.com.br
MiningMath http://www.miningmath.com/
Monde http://www.monde.com.br/
Nagro https://nagro.com.br
Nexaas http://www.nexaas.com
Nossas Cidades http://www.nossascidades.org/
ntxdev http://www.ntxdev.com.br
Nuveo https://www.nuveo.ai/
Núcleo Digital http://www.nucleodigital.cc
Olist https://olist.com
Onyo http://www.onyo.com
Parafuzo http://www.parafuzo.com
Pier https://www.pier.digital/
Pipefy https://www.pipefy.com/jobs/
Pismo http://pismo.io/
PLING https://www.linkedin.com/company/pling---plataforma-integrada-de-gestão/
Pontal Sistemas https://www.pontalsistemas.com.br/
Portabilis https://portabilis.com.br/oportunidades/
Prime Systems http://www.primesystems.com.br/
Raise http://www.raisesistemas.com.br/
Repassa https://www.repassa.com.br/
Resultados Digitais https://resultadosdigitais.com.br/
Riachuelo https://www.riachuelo.com.br/
Simbiose https://www.simbioseventures.com
Sílex Sistemas http://www.silexsistemas.com.br/
Skore http://careers.skore.io/
SmartMEI https://smartmei.recruiterbox.com/jobs
Social Miner https://hipsters.jobs/company/85/social-miner/
SodaVirtual https://www.linkedin.com/company/soda-virtual
Soirtec http://soirtec.com/
Squad http://www.socialsquad.co
Startaê https://startae.com/
Stone Pagamentos https://www.stone.com.br/
Superplayer & Co https://www.superplayer.co
Sysmo https://www.sysmo.com.br/trabalhe/
Taller http://taller.net.br/
TecSinapse http://www.tecsinapse.com.br
Test IO https://test.io/
Trackmob https://trackmob.com.br/
Tração https://www.tracao.online/
TurboSys http://turbosys.com.br/
Unbanked https://www.unbanked.com.br/
Velociti http://www.velociti.com.br/
Vimbo Tecnologia LTDA https://vimbo.com.br/
Walltime https://walltime.info
Wiki Consultoria https://wikiconsultoria.com.br/
VML Brasil https://www.vml.com/
YACOWS http://yacows.com.br/

Worldwide companies that hire brazilians to work remotely:

Name Website
10up http://10up.com/careers/
15five http://www.15five.com/
ADireto https://adireto.com/
AE Studio https://ae.studio/join-us
Anchor Loans http://www.anchorloans.com/
Aubay https://www.aubay.pt/
Auth0 https://auth0.com/jobs
Automattic https://automattic.com/work-with-us/
BairesDev http://www.bairesdev.com/
Bandcamp https://bandcamp.com/jobs
Bitcointrade https://www.bitcointrade.com.br
Codestunts https://codestunts.com
Clevertech http://www.clevertech.biz/
Close.io https://jobs.lever.co/close.io/
Collabora https://www.collabora.com/careers.html
Crave Food http://sourcewhatsgood.com/
Crossover http://www.crossover.com
DevSquad https://devsquad.com
Discogs http://www.discogs.com/jobs
Doist https://doist.com/jobs/
Elastic https://www.elastic.co/about/careers
Gruntwork https://gruntwork.io/careers/
Heroku https://www.heroku.com/
Hivelocity https://www.hivelocity.net/about/careers/
IBM http://www.ibm.com/br-pt/
Lev Interactive http://lev-interactive.com/
Living Social https://www.livingsocial.com/
Libring https://libring.com/careers-developers/
Loadsmart https://loadsmart.com/careers/
LocalLabs http://www.locallabs.com/
MadeWithLove https://madewithlove.be/
Mcontigo https://mcontigo.com/
Modern Tribe http://tri.be/about/join-our-team/
Mindera https://mindera.com/
MustHaveMenus http://www.musthavemenus.com/
OpenLaw https://openlaw.breezy.hr
OSF https://osf.digital/careers/jobs
Platform.sh https://platform.sh/company/careers
Quez Media http://www.quezmedia.com/
RedHat https://careers-redhat.icims.com/jobs/search?ss=1&searchLocation=12920--Remote
Remote Crew https://remotecrew.io
RocketPower https://www.rocketpower.io/
Scalable Path https://www.scalablepath.com/apply
ScrapingHub http://scrapinghub.com/jobs/
Shaw And Partners https://app.shawandpartners.com/
Soshace https://soshace.com/careers
Stack Exchange http://stackexchange.com/work-here
Stickermule https://www.stickermule.com/
Teamed http://www.teamed.io/
Telnyx https://telnyx.com/company/careers
Theorem https://theorem.co/careers
TIDY https://tidy.com/
Toggl https://toggl.com/
Toptal http://www.toptal.com/
X-Team http://www.x-team.com/
Zapier https://zapier.com/jobs/
ZenDesk https://www.zendesk.com/jobs/remote/

About

Lista de empresas com trabalho remoto no Brasil

Topics

Resources

Releases

No releases published

Packages

No packages published
You can’t perform that action at this time.