Skip to content
:octocat:
Coding
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block lesnitsky

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user鈥檚 behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@LibertyGlobal @rolling-scopes @rolling-scopes-school @21-23
@Sach97
Sacha Sach97
Having fun with Python, Golang and Flutter / Dart. Sometimes Kubernetes.

Paris

@cooperkernan
Cooper cooperkernan
馃捇馃尡馃寧

@digital-assets-data 40.0150掳 N, 105.2705掳 W

@Dmitry-White
Dmitry White Dmitry-White

@epam @rolling-scopes-school Minsk

@tokarskayavika
Vika Tokarskaya tokarskayavika

EPAM Systems Belarus, Minsk

@aerozavr
Aleksey A aerozavr
aerozavr2(@)gmail(.)com
@yoavabadi
Yoav Abadi yoavabadi
Software Developer, reside in Israel.

Israel

@vymarkov
Vitaly Markov vymarkov
Node.js/Golang developer | Never ending desire to learn and improve.

@momongajs Kiev, Ukraine

@jatempa
Jorge Atempa jatempa
Entusiasta de la programaci贸n, en constante aprendizaje.

Instituto Tecnol贸gico de Mexicali Mexicali, Baja California

@brantem
Gibran Khrisna Putra brantem
Orang item yang gasuka mandi

@impactbyte Jakarta, Indonesia

@asyrafsalim
Asyraf Salim asyrafsalim
Flutter, React

Singapore

@kaparray
Kirill kaparray
Multi-platform Flutter dev. Android dev. Python for hobby.

@expload Moscow

@hashDanChibueze
Chukwu Daniel Chibueze hashDanChibueze
Future first, then nuances.

蟹械屑谢褟

@zsevic
沤eljko 艩evi膰 zsevic
JavaScript/Node.js developer with Computer Science background

Belgrade, Serbia

@CodeNextGen
SanjeevMoga CodeNextGen
Android,React Native, Flutter,BlockChain and Machine Learning

Chandigarh

@TiagoHA
Tiago Almeida TiagoHA
React - Javascript - Flutter - Angular

Franca, SP, Brasil

@meckin
meckin
$ remove

@ World

@sfelde
Sergej Felde sfelde

MediaSapiens GmbH Hamburg, Kharkiv, Kiev

@jonatasdlp
J么natas jonatasdlp

Banco Inter Belo Horizonte - MG

@gauravssnl
GAURAV gauravssnl
It's not magic. It's the code.
@aandrewww
Andrew Avdeev aandrewww
Hello! I'm a full-stack web developer. Strong skills in web and mobile applications development 馃. I prefer using all the strengths of JavaScript 馃挭

Scorum Belarus

@sofly
Andrew sofly
馃摓 +375336770059

Monterosa Minsk

@mikhama
Dzmitry Tsebruk mikhama
Mentor of @rolling-scopes-school EPAM employee

@EPAM Minsk, Belarus

@davojta
Dzianis Sheka davojta
p2p activist and software engineer with passion in js )

timyo.com Minsk

@aleksei-bulgak
Aleksei Bulgak aleksei-bulgak
Java 馃惖

@谐邪谢械褉邪 Belarus, Minsk

@lucasfcosta
Lucas Fernandes da Costa lucasfcosta
Brazilian, open source evangelist and professional problem solver. Chai.js and Sinon.js maintainer. I strive to be lazy.

@converge-io London, United Kingdom

@sonnylazuardi
Sonny Lazuardi sonnylazuardi
Product Engineer, React & React Native, Open source enthusiast.

@grab, @myteksi Singapore

@erikfloresq
Erik Flores erikfloresq
馃敟馃馃敟

@tektonlabs Lima, Peru

Next
You can鈥檛 perform that action at this time.