Skip to content
:octocat:
Coding
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block lesnitsky

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user鈥檚 behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@LibertyGlobal @rolling-scopes @rolling-scopes-school @21-23
@AppleEducate
Rody Davis AppleEducate
Full Stack Polymath Developer | Mobile: Native, Flutter | Web: .NET Core, Angular | Languages: Dart, Java, Kotlin, Swift, Ruby, C#, TS

CrossMedia LLC Tampa, FL

@PoojaB26
Pooja Bhaumik PoojaB26
Google Developer Expert for Flutter | Public Speaker & Technical Blogger | Mentor @ MentorCruise

xxCode India

@astrokin
Alexey Strokin astrokin
Proactive Software Engineer with over 7 years experience in mobile applications development.

@iapps Minsk

@Norbert515
Norbert Kozsir Norbert515
Student, Android Developer, Machine-Learning enthusiast and in love with flutter. Follow me in twitter @ norbertkozsir

@neohelden Germany - Karlsruhe

@bizz84
Andrea Bizzotto bizz84
iOS & Flutter Developer. Blogger. codingwithflutter.com taps.io/PixelPicker castplayerapp.com ecobuddyapp.com

http://bizz84.github.io London

@eseidelGoogle
Eric Seidel eseidelGoogle
I lead the Flutter team at Google, helping developers write better mobile applications, faster.

Google Mountain View, California

@iampawan
Pawan Kumar iampawan
GDE (Google Developer Expert) for Flutter. Passionate #Flutter, #Android Developer. #Entrepreneur #YouTuber

@mtechviral Faridabad

@rreusser
Ricky Reusser rreusser
Add a bio

Company Location

@ry
Ryan Dahl ry

New York City

@kitze
Kitze kitze
JS

React Academy Gdansk, Poland

@bradfrost
Brad Frost bradfrost

Brad Frost Web Pittsburgh, PA

@NastassiaPaulava
Nastassia Paulava NastassiaPaulava

Epam Systems Belarus, Minsk

@toji
Brandon Jones toji
WebXR spec editor at Google

@google San Jose, CA

@jakwuh
James jakwuh

Adform Belarus

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Created @webtorrent, @standard, lots of npm packages. Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making people's lives better with software 路 Husband, Father, Latter-day Saint, Teacher, OSS, GDE 路 testingjavascript.com

@kentcdodds Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@mraleph
Vyacheslav Egorov mraleph
compiling compilers @google: leading @dart-lang AOT & JIT

Aarhus, Denmark

@vvscode
Vasiliy Vanchuk vvscode
Passionate developer and troubleshooter. Work with great and productive teams and technologies. Have fun both with coding and communications.

UpsilonIt Minsk, Belarus

@mr-mig
Alexey Migutsky mr-mig
Me 馃敤 codez

Microsoft Berlin, Germany

@fifafu
Andreas Hegenberg fifafu

folivora.AI GmbH Munich

@mdreizin
Marat Dreizin mdreizin

@Fitbit Belarus, Minsk

@cpojer
Christoph Nakazawa cpojer
Formerly Pojer 路 馃懆馃徎鈥嶐煉 Engineering Manager at Facebook 路 馃殗 Metro 路 馃儚 Jest 路 馃摝 Yarn

Facebook Facebook

@tomaka
Pierre Krieger tomaka

@paritytech Berlin, Germany

@jamiebuilds
Jamie Kyle jamiebuilds
Code Ruins Everything Around Me

Eventbrite Oakland, CA

@ifours
Ilja Satchok ifours

Viber Media Minsk, Belarus

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk 鈥 twitter.com/tjholowaychuk 鈥 tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer 路路 Maker 路路 Into Swift and Node.js
@yankouskia
Aliaksandr Yankouski yankouskia
Software Engineer

EPAM Systems Minsk, Belarus

@dzmitry-varabei
Dzmitry Varabei dzmitry-varabei
Social Activist. #rsconf series organizer and coordinator. @rolling-scopes-school founder and principal. From Minsk, Belarus.

Gdansk, Poland

@mkusher
Aleh Kashnikau mkusher

@IntouchHealth Minsk

@kirilknysh
Kiril Knysh kirilknysh

EPAM Systems Amsterdam, Netherlands

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, 鈾 Palo Alto

Next
You can鈥檛 perform that action at this time.