Block or report user

Report or block leticia

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@RailsGirlsPoa2014 @minhaportoalegre @fightanalytics @TemAcucar
@lfranci
Luciana Franci lfranci
I'm an ecologist interested in science, data analysis, R. I'm also very interested in learning other coding languages, currently I'm learning Python and Java.

Brazil

@nelsonic
Nelson nelsonic
Love writing/reading code @dwyl Systematic about sharing all knowledge/skills. Learn something new every day. GOTO: github.com/dwyl/?q=learn

@dwyl London

@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@TomazMartins
Tomaz Martins TomazMartins

@TodoCartoes Porto Alegre - RS, Brasil

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
these violent delights have violent ends

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp San Francisco

@LeoBzs
Leo LeoBzs

Porto Alegre, RS - Brazil

@danielweinmann
Daniel Weinmann danielweinmann
Seasoned software developer, CTO and founder of several successful startups

@SeasonedSoftware Porto Alegre, Brazil

@anaschwendler
Ana Schwendler anaschwendler
i've got 2 versions.

@datasciencebr

@AgtLucas
Lucas AgtLucas
Software Developer. Currently working with React, React Native and other cool things!

@hellofresh Berlin, Germany

@hmschreiner
Henrique Schreiner hmschreiner
Software Developer

Porto Alegre - RS

@lucasprag
Lucas Oliveira lucasprag
Ruby/React developer. Elixir enthusiastic.

@attendease

@emaiax
Eduardo Maia emaiax

São José dos Campos - SP

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@alfonsocora
Alfonso Cora alfonsocora

13 Floor Montevideo, Uruguay

@erickpintor
Erick Pintor erickpintor

FaunaDB Porto Alegre - RS - Brasil

@welksonramos
Welkson Ramos welksonramos
De boa 😉

São Luís-MA/Brasil

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ahmetabdi
Ahmet ahmetabdi
W̽͛ha͞t t̀hé eyes ̛s͜e̴̯̞͙͔̞̜͇e ͏and̡ t̛he e̵aŗs͘ h͖͙̬̲̞̞͠e̕ar, t͏he͟ ̶m̧ind̡ ̶b͞eli̴eve̷s̨.̷

@kyan London

@thais
Thais Hamilton thais

Thoughtworks Porto Alegre

@gabrielhof
Gabriel Hoff gabrielhof

HoffTech and @codesocietyteam Novo Hamburgo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

@Jacktony
Maple Warriors Jacktony

China Changchun Changchun XVII Secondary

@robsondealmeida
Robson de Almeida robsondealmeida
CTO, work and have fun building things on https://www.superplayer.fm

Superplayer Porto Alegre, Brazil

@tteurs
Matheo Gracia Pegoraro tteurs

Real Intercambio Porto Alegre

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@miguelgraz
Miguel Schmitz Grazziotin miguelgraz
Passionate by code well-done, elegant solutions to complex problems, different points of view and pacific discussions. Lack of empathy is the root of all evil.

@homeday-de Berlin

@gabrielengel
Gabriel Engel gabrielengel

Real Compare Porto Alegre

@Janderson
Janderson FFerreira Janderson

Quant Trader / Developer / Data Analist Porto Alegre - RS

@nbluis
Eduardo Bohrer nbluis

@ThoughtWorksInc Porto Alegre / RS - Brasil

@kotp
Victor Goff kotp
Find me mentoring in person or online. Everyone starts somewhere! Contact me to pair program!

USA

@no-donut-for-you
Johalf Farina no-donut-for-you
Always sleeping, do not disturb.

São Paulo

@PotHix
PotHix PotHix
Programmer, speaker, and author of Desconstruindo a web (https://desconstruindoaweb.com.br).

@Doist Sao Paulo / Brazil

@robsonmwoc
Robson Mendonça robsonmwoc

HardFun Studios Brasil, Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre