Block or report user

Report or block leticia

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@RailsGirlsPoa2014 @minhaportoalegre @fightanalytics @TemAcucar
@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@AgtLucas
Lucas AgtLucas
Software Developer. Currently working with Web Development. Learning iOS Development.

@hellofresh Berlin, Germany

@akitaonrails
Fabio Akita akitaonrails
OmniTrade co-founder (crypto exchange). Codeminer 42 co-founder (offshore outsourcing). THECONF organizer (since 2017). Ex-Rubyconf Brasil Organizer (2008-2016)

Codeminer 42 Brazil

@atduskgreg
Greg Borenstein atduskgreg

Riot Games Los Angeles, CA

@cabral
Felipe Benites Cabral cabral

@datasciencebr Porto Alegre

@carlosantoniodasilva
Carlos Antonio da Silva carlosantoniodasilva
@cantoniodasilva

@ynab Rio do Sul, SC, Brasil

@drogus
Piotr Sarnacki drogus

Available for small and medium projects Warsaw

@emaiax
Eduardo Maia emaiax

São José dos Campos - SP

@erickpintor
Erick Pintor erickpintor

FaunaDB Porto Alegre - RS - Brasil

@Fabio-CS
Fabio C.S Miranda Fabio-CS

Winget Porto Alegre, RS - Brasil

@gabelula
Gabriela Rodríguez Berón gabelula
Software Engineer - Using other GIT servers

Tactical Tech Collective PDX <--> MVD

@gabrielengel
Gabriel Engel gabrielengel

Real Compare Porto Alegre

@ghansson
Gunnar Hansson ghansson

Avidity AB Stockholm/Porto Alegre

@gpaOliveira
Gabriel Oliveira gpaOliveira
Tester, Nerd, Story Teller, Beer mate.
@ilmotta
Icaro Motta ilmotta

ThoughtWorks Porto Alegre/RS - Brazil

@Janderson
Janderson FFerreira Janderson

Quant Trader / Developer / Data Analist Porto Alegre - RS

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@kotp
Victor Goff kotp
Find me mentoring in person or online. Everyone starts somewhere! Contact me to pair program!

USA

@kytrinyx
Katrina Owen kytrinyx
Creator of @exercism, Ecosystem Engineer at GitHub.
@lfranci
Luciana Franci lfranci
I'm an ecologist interested in science, data analysis, R. I'm also very interested in learning other coding languages, currently I'm learning Python and Java.

Brazil

@miguelgraz
Miguel Schmitz Grazziotin miguelgraz
Passionate by code well-done, elegant solutions to complex problems, different points of view and pacific discussions. Lack of empathy is the root of all evil.

@homeday-de Berlin

@n1k0
Nicolas Perriault n1k0
informed amateur

Mozilla Montpellier, France

@nbluis
Eduardo Bohrer nbluis

@ThoughtWorksInc Porto Alegre / RS - Brasil

@no-donut-for-you
Johalf Farina no-donut-for-you
Always sleeping, do not disturb.

São Paulo

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@PotHix
PotHix PotHix
Programmer, speaker, and author of Desconstruindo a web (https://desconstruindoaweb.com.br).

@Doist Sao Paulo / Brazil

@robsondealmeida
Robson de Almeida robsondealmeida
CTO, work and have fun building things on https://www.superplayer.fm

Superplayer Porto Alegre, Brazil

@robsonmwoc
Robson Mendonça robsonmwoc

HardFun Studios Brasil, Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre

@sirupsen
Simon Eskildsen sirupsen
Production Engineering Lead @Shopify

@Shopify Ottawa, ON

@svenfuchs
Sven Fuchs svenfuchs

Travis CI Germany/Berlin