Skip to content

letoams/hash-slinger

master
Switch branches/tags

Name already in use

A tag already exists with the provided branch name. Many Git commands accept both tag and branch names, so creating this branch may cause unexpected behavior. Are you sure you want to create this branch?
Code

Latest commit

 

Git stats

Files

Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
Type
Name
Latest commit message
Commit time
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
LICENSE: GPLv2+, see COPYING

This package contains various tools to generate special DNS records

sshfp		Generate RFC-4255 SSHFP DNS records from known_hosts
		files or ssh-keyscan
tlsa		Generate RFC-6698 TLSA DNS records via TLS
openpgpkey	Generate RFC-7929 OPENPGPKEY DNS records using gpg
ipseckey	Generate RFC-4025 IPSECKEY DNS records on Libreswan
		IPsec servers


Authors:

Paul Wouters <pwouters@redhat.com> (sshfp, tlsa, openpgpkey, ipseckey)
Pieter Lexis <pieter.lexis@os3.nl> (tlsa)

Contributors:

Chrisopher Olah <christopherolah.co@gmail.com>
James Brown <jbrown@yelp.com>
Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@gmail.com>
Gerald Turner <gturner@unzane.com>
Ondřej Surý <ondrej@sury.org>
Jan Vcelak <jv@fcelda.cz>
Dirk Stöcker <hashslinger@dstoecker.de>
Frank Crawford <frank@crawford.emu.id.au>

REQUIREMENTS:

python-dns 	http://www.dnspython.org/
python-gnupg	http://pythonhosted.org/python-gnupg/
m2crypto	http://gitlab.com/m2crypto/m2crypto/
unbound-python	http://www.unbound.net/
ssh-keygen	from openssh
gpg		from gnupg

NOTE: There is a another package called python-gnupg at
https://github.com/isislovecruft/python-gnupg that is
available on FreeBSD. This is NOT the same package and
will not work.