Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: trunk
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

140 lines (134 sloc) 5.941 kB
* Ants Aasma ants.aasma@gmail.com
* Pedro Algarvio (s0undt3ch) ufs@ufsoft.org
* Brad Anderson brad@dsource.org
* Roberto Aragón robarago@gmail.com
* Christopher Armstrong radix
* Jani Averbach jaa@jaa.iki.fi
* Juanma Barranquero lektu@terra.es
* Anton Batenev
* Remy Blank remy.blank@pobox.com
* Christian Boos cboos@bct-technology.com
* Erik Bray hyugaricdeau@gmail.com
* Toni Brkic toni.brkic@switchcore.com
* Rocky Burt rocky.burt@myrealbox.com
* Tomáš Čapek soulcharmer@gmail.com
* Shane Caraveo shanec@activestate.com
* Eli Carter eli.carter@commprove.com
* José manuel Castroagudín Silva
* Michele Cella
* Sergey S. Chernov sergeych@tancher.com
* Felix Colins felix@keyghost.com
* Simon Cross hodgestar@gmail.com
* Wesley Crucius wcrucius@sandc.com
* Wolfram Diestel diestel@steloj.de
* Mujdat Dinc
* dju'
* Ismael de Esteban ismael@tuenti.com
* Juracy Filho juracy@gmail.com
* Daragh Fitzpatrick Daragh@i2i-Tech.com
* Justin Francis
* Markus Fuchs
* Lele Gaifax
* Raúl García
* Axel Gembe
* Eric Gillespie epg@netbsd.org
* Daniel Kahn Gillmor
* Matthew Good trac@matt-good.net
* Shun-ichi Goto gotoh@taiyo.co.jp
* Heiko Graeber
* Chris Green cmgreen@uab.edu
* Mikael Hallendal micke@imendio.com
* Jeff Hammel jhammel@openplans.org
* Stephen Hansen shansen@advpubtech.com
* Laurie Harper zodiac@holoweb.net
* Francois Harvey fharvey@securiweb.net
* Tim Hatch trac@timhatch.com
* Oren Held oren@held.org.il
* Mikko Hellsing
* Michael Hope michael.hope@hamjet.co.nz
* Laurens Holst laurens@grauw.nl
* David Huang khym@azeotrope.org
* Zheng Hui Hu huzhengh@gmail.com
* Richard Hult richard@imendio.com
* InterAct Trac-ja Team trac-ja@i-act.co.jp
* Paul Irish paul.irishEWWSPAM@gmail.com
* Masaharu Iwai
* Noah Kantrowitz (coderanger) coderanger@yahoo.com
* Alexey Kinyov
* Tomas Kopecek
* Waldemar Kornewald wkornew@gmx.net
* Nuutti Kotivuori naked@iki.fi
* Jasmin Lapalme
* Ian Leader ian.leader@line.co.uk
* Christopher Lenz cmlenz@gmx.de
* Richard Liao
* David Lodge
* Ivo Looser ivo.looser@gmail.com
* Rui Lopes rgl ruilopes com
* Tilemahos Manolatos
* Angel Marin anmar@gmx.net
* Simon Martin
* Narine Martirosyan narine_martirosyan@instigatedesign.com
* Mark Mc Mahon mark.m.mcmahon@gmail.com
* Aristotelis Mertis
* Wojciech Michalski
* Keir Mierle keir@cs.utoronto.ca
* James Moger jamesm@transonic.com
* Tim Moloney moloney@mrsl.com
* Ramiro Morales cramm0@gmail.com
* Manuel Muradas
* Jennifer Murtell jen@jmurtell.com
* Jacob Norda jacobnorda@gmail.com
* Dirkjan Ochtman dirkjan@ochtman.nl
* Jun Omae jun66j5@gmail.com
* Itamar Ostricher itamarost@gmail.com
* Bas van Oostveen v.oostveen@gmail.com
* Seungseo Park sseopark@gmail.com
* Cap Petschulat cap@cdres.com
* pkou pkou@ua.fm
* Alexandr Prudnikov al.prudnikov@gmail.com
* Gruffudd Prys cbs201@bangor.ac.uk
* Mikko Rantalainen
* Mikael Relbe mikael@relbe.se
* Herbert Valerio Riedel hvr@gnu.org
* Nicholas Riley sabi
* Armin Ronacher (mitsuhiko) armin.ronacher@active-4.com
* Mark Rowe mark.rowe@bdash.net.nz
* Guy Rozendorn guy@rzn.co.il
* Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven asmodai@in-nomine.org
* Olliver Rutherfurd ollie
* Andres Salomon dilinger@athenacr.com
* Michael Scherer misc@mandrake.org
* Andreas Schrattenecker vittorio
* Jan Schukat shookie@email.de
* Felix Schwarz felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu
* Emmeran Seehuber rototor@rototor.de
* Odd Simon Simonsen simon-code@bvnetwork.no
* Noah Slater nslater@gmail.com
* Carlos Sobrinho
* Bill Soudan bill@soudan.net
* Ludvig Strigeus
* Peter Suter petsuter@gmail.com
* Alexandru Szasz
* Markus Tacker m@tacker.org
* Kim Taedong tdkim@unimo.co.kr
* Kyosuke Takayama support@mc.neweb.ne.jp
* Rayentray Tappa
* Alec Thomas alec@swapoff.org
* Jani Tiainen redetin@luukku.com
* Ghassem Tofighi tofighi@gmail.com
* Andrea Tomasini andrea.tomasini@agile42.com
* Zilvinas Valinskas zilvinas@gemtek.lt
* Jason Vasquez jason@mugfu.com
* Venčeslav Vezjak
* Leslie H. Watter
* Gregor Wegberg
* Jeff Weiss trac@jeffweiss.org
* Tính Trương Xuân
* Dmitry Yusupov dmitry_yus@yahoo.com
The ever so elusive Anonymous.
Diggs and Lula (official pawprint contributors)
And everyone who keeps sending feedback, helping us improve Trac.
----
Our apologies to everyone we forgot to mention, but without whose invaluable
help, Trac would not continue to rapidly evolve.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.