Block or report user

Report or block lfreneda

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@team-room @FieldControl
@IgorMoraes15
Igor Moraes IgorMoraes15
Praticando e aprendendo!
@samuel-lf
Samuel Leonel samuel-lf
Desenvolvedor Front-end/UX. Amante de novas tecnologias web e mobile.
@JonnyBanana
Jonny Banana JonnyBanana
YOU KNOW? I'M A TROLL... I LIVE IN THE WOODS ... AND I SMILE TO THE MOON... I HAVE A LOT OF POTIONS HERE WITH ME! SO, ARE YOU READY TO PARTY?

WebChainSolutions - SappohSamaWorkshop - Trolling Studios - ROOM#101 - H0wT0hAck Bologna - Italy

@tupizz
Tadeu Tupinambá tupizz
Interessado em Desenvolvimento, UX Design e Data Science. Estudou Ciência da computação na UNESP - Rio Preto, atua como desenvolvedor Java.

São José do Rio Preto - SP

@josemalcher
José Stélio R. Malcher Junior josemalcher
Full Stack Jr. && Systems Analyst

JoseMalcher.net Brazil

@mayaraoliveirabrito
Mayara mayaraoliveirabrito

Itaú Unibanco São Paulo

@Italoa2015
Kenis Italoa2015
Be smart, be simple, be static.

Pwc Sdc Shanghai Shanghai

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@cleberar
Cleber Rodrigues cleberar
Adoraria mudar o mundo, mas não me fornecem o código fonte.

@ Brasil RS

@rebaomi
rebaomi
very big

China

@smzakirhossain
Zakir Hossain smzakirhossain
Hi, I am Full Stack App Developer. Love coding in Java, Spring, PHP, Laravel, WordPress, Jquery, AngularJS, Bootstrap, SCSS, CSS3, HTML5.

Dhaka

@itwanggj
Guojun Wang itwanggj
Do one thing at a time, and do well.

Zhejiang University Hangzhou China

@GaganTiwari
Gagan Tiwari GaganTiwari
Sr. Software Engineer, Works as Wordpress Plugin Developer, Expert in PHP, AJAX, Linux

Wordpress Plugin Developer Lucknow, India

@jcarlosadm
J Carlos Viana F jcarlosadm

Federal University of Alagoas Maceio, AL - Brazil

@sercaneraslan
Sercan Eraslan sercaneraslan
Principal Front-End Developer

sahibinden.com Istanbul / Turkey

@frnmst
Franco Masotti frnmst
Once you eliminate the impossible, whatever remains, no matter how improbable, must be the truth.

Ferrara

@keegandonley
Keegan Donley keegandonley
Full stack developer currently studying computer science. I enjoy camping and programming, but it proves difficult to do both at the same time.

@pinpt San Jose, CA

@ipanardian
Ipan Ardian ipanardian
Never trust your code...

Cirebon, Indonesia

@Froguard
froguardoge Froguard
A foolish,lazy,wild and poor doge...

Netease China LiaoNing, DaLian

@ottojimb
Otto ottojimb
🤓 Developer, 👾 Casual gamer, 🚀 Dreamer...

Bogota, Colombia

@ghonda
Guilherme Honda ghonda
Exciting time in the world right now

São Paulo - Brazil

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@souzaonofre
Onofre Souza souzaonofre

Home Freelance Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais - Brasil

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
☕ Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

4Best Matosinhos

@raphaelnara
Raphael Nara raphaelnara
I'm a Software Architect graduated in Information Systems at USP and post-graduated in Software Engineering SOA at FIAP

FCamara Consulting São Paulo, SP

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@vinicius-sabadim
Vinicius Sabadim Fernandes vinicius-sabadim

São José do Rio Preto, São Paulo, Brasil

@renanvalentin
renanvalentin

São José do Rio Preto