Block or report user

Report or block lfreneda

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@team-room @FieldControl
@ngryman
Nicolas Gryman ngryman
          🚀             ★○•           ¸. ¸☆ ☆           ° ○ ° ★           ☾ ★☆ ☾°        ° ☆ ○  ° . •        ○ ° ★☾ ☆

@zapier Alicante, Spain

@LucasGuarnieri
Lucas Guarnieri LucasGuarnieri

Cammino Comunicação Online São José do Rio Preto

@mpj
Mattias Petter Johansson mpj

Mattias Petter Johansson Stockholm, Sweden

@mayaraoliveirabrito
Mayara mayaraoliveirabrito

Itaú Unibanco São Paulo

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@taq
Eustáquio Rangel taq
Proud father and husband. Free Software enthusiast. Developer. Comic book fan. Metal dude. My e-books: https://leanpub.com/u/taq

Bluefish São José do Rio Preto, SP, Brasil

@danicat
Daniela Petruzalek danicat
Software developer @thoughtworks, Google Cloud GDE, speaker, blogger, community leader, diversity activist and the proud mother of two black cats =^.^=

@thoughtworks Brazil

@hi-hi-ray
Raysa Dutra hi-hi-ray
Software and Computer Engineer, Dog Lover and a Dreamer.

Brazil

@zehfernandes
Zeh Fernandes zehfernandes
expressing myself with code and design

@workco Brazil

@xbsoftware
XB Software xbsoftware
We Build The Awesome Web

XB Software, Ltd. 3a Kollektornaya Str., Minsk, Belarus

@dustinpfister
Dustin John Pfister dustinpfister
Long time hobbyist JavaScript developer.

Albion NY, USA

@dj2
dan sinclair dj2
Software Writer.

@google Waterloo

@behdad
Behdad Esfahbod behdad

@google Menlo Park, California

@enricob
Enrico Bianco enricob

Google Mountain View, CA

@mairatma
Maira Bello mairatma

@vtex Recife, Brazil

@maplealmond
Michael Amygdalidis maplealmond

@PopularPays Chicago, United States

@jcarlosadm
J Carlos Viana F jcarlosadm

Federal University of Alagoas Maceio, AL - Brazil

@shapkarin
Yury Shapkarin shapkarin
codepen.io/shapkarin

Moscow

@derick-montague
Derick Montague derick-montague
Front-end Engineer / User Advocate

Austin, TX

@gepr
gepr gepr

Tempus Dictum, Inc.

@ajthyng
Andrew Thyng ajthyng

Crude Trend Ltd. Texas

@rebaomi
rebaomi
very big

China

@sercaneraslan
Sercan Eraslan sercaneraslan
Principal Front-End Developer

sahibinden.com Istanbul / Turkey

@nmrshll
Nicolas Marshall nmrshll

Barcelona, Spain / Remote, World

@avalla
Andrea Valla avalla

Industrial CLOUD Italy

@ottojimb
Otto ottojimb
🤓 Developer, 👾 Casual gamer, 🚀 Dreamer...

Bogota, Colombia

@hajindersingh645
Harjinder Singh hajindersingh645

Neuro Themes Chandigarh India

@chaosdogl
Token Lin chaosdogl
0w0 Just do something good . 🚗

Hangzhou - China

@IrvMG
Irving Montalvo IrvMG
Philosopher-Scientist Lambda and Accountant.

CIX, Perú