Block or report user
@mourner
Vladimir Agafonkin mourner

Engineer at @Mapbox, building mapping tools of the future. Creator of @Leaflet. Algorithms geek, rock musician, fitness enthusiast, father of twin girls.

Mapbox Kyiv, Ukraine

@mikolalysenko
Mikola Lysenko mikolalysenko

Working on WebGL, data visualization, computational geometry and scientific computing at https://bits.coop

bits cooperative Hawai'i

@thejameskyle
james kyle thejameskyle

gay / he-him / maker of dank software / @babel @flowtype @yarnpkg @lerna @marionettejs conspirator / @tc39 member / @facebook engineer / @cloudflare prev

facebook san francisco

@jonschlinkert
Jon Schlinkert jonschlinkert

Humble student of @doowb.

@assemble @generate @enquirer Cincinnati, OH

@tmcw
Tom MacWright tmcw

@mapbox Washington, DC

@sokra
Tobias Koppers sokra

Author of webpack

Germany

@paullewis
Paul Lewis paullewis

London, United Kingdom

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@ebidel
Eric Bidelman ebidel

Googler. Working with the Chrome team on all things web.

Google San Francisco, CA

@keijiro
Keijiro Takahashi keijiro

Unity Technologies Japan Japan

@jaredly
Jared Forsyth jaredly

Khan Academy Provo, UT

@neauoire
Лu Лinveгa neauoire

Black Tourmaline.

@XXIIVV Nepturne 7757

@mxcl
Max Howell mxcl

Tinkerer. Artisan. Indie.

Savannah, GA

@fogleman
Michael Fogleman fogleman

R&D Engineer at Kitware

@Kitware Cary, NC

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mad Scientist

Non-profit WebTorrent Mountain View, CA

@lo-th
lo-th lo-th

French free-lance, webgl developer, graphics and modeler 3d

france

@staltz
André Staltz staltz

Reactive programming expert, JavaScript functional programmer at @futurice, http://reactivex.io addict, http://cycle.js.org creator.

Futurice Helsinki, Finland

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden

recruiters: dont email me if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens

Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

Belgium

@toji
Brandon Jones toji

WebVR/WebGL implementor at Google

Google Mountain View, CA

@paulmillr
Paul Miller paulmillr

Making projects which help engineers to build awesome things.

@hellyeahllc. Hire us. Worldwide

@andrewrk
Andrew Kelley andrewrk

Generalist

New York City

@notwaldorf
Monica Dinculescu notwaldorf

I'm your favourite developer's favourite developer. 🙋 github.com/notwaldorf/ama

Google Sun Funcisco ☀️

@amitp
Amit Patel amitp

Red Blob Games Silicon Valley, CA

@tholman
Tim Holman tholman

Tinkerer, tuner & tamperer. Conference comedic relief.

CodePen NYC, for the most part.

@jdalton
John-David Dalton jdalton

JavaScript tinkerer, bug fixer, & benchmark runner • Creator of lodash • Former Chakra Perf PM • Current Web Apps & Frameworks PM @Microsoft.

http://twitter.com/jdalton

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs

npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of many JavaScripts. Been making internets for a pretty long time.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA