Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
68 lines (59 sloc) 2.09 KB
Current Maintainer
------------------
Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
Past Maintainers
----------------
Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu> (until 12/2015)
Contributors
------------
CUSE has been written by Tejun Heo <teheo@suse.de>. Furthermore, the
following people have contributed patches (autogenerated list):
Alex Richman <alex@richman.io>
Anatol Pomozov <anatol.pomozov@gmail.com>
Antonio SJ Musumeci <trapexit@spawn.link>
bobrofon <ifbossfor@ya.ru>
Christopher Harrison <ch12@sanger.ac.uk>
Consus <consus@gmx.com>
Csaba Henk <csaba.henk@creo.hu>
cvs2git <>
Dalvik Khertel <khertel@outlook.com>
Daniel Thau <danthau@bedrocklinux.org>
David McNab <david@rebirthing.co.nz>
David Sheets <sheets@alum.mit.edu>
divinity76 <divinity76@gmail.com>
Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
Enke Chen <enkechen@yahoo.com>
Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Fabrice Bauzac <fbauzac@amadeus.com>
Feng Shuo <steve.shuo.feng@gmail.com>
Hendrik Brueckner <brueckner@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Ikey Doherty <michael.i.doherty@intel.com>
Jan Blumschein <jan@jan-blumschein.de>
Jay Hankins <jay-hankins@users.noreply.github.com>
Joachim Schiele <joachim.schiele@daimler.com>
Joachim Schiele <js@lastlog.de>
John Muir <john@jmuir.com>
Laszlo Papp <ext-laszlo.papp@nokia.com>
Madan Valluri <mvalluri@cumulus-systems.com>
Mark Glines <mark@glines.org>
Max Krasnyansky <maxk@kernel.org>
Michael Grigoriev <mag@luminal.org>
Mihail Konev <k.mvc@ya.ru>
Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
mkmm@gmx-topmail.de <mkmm@gmx-topmail.de>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
Olivier Blin <olivier.blin@softathome.com>
Przemyslaw Pawelczyk <przemoc@gmail.com>
Przemysław Pawełczyk <przemoc@gmail.com>
Ratna_Bolla@dell.com <Ratna_Bolla@dell.com>
Reuben Hawkins <reubenhwk@gmail.com>
Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>
Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
Sam Stuewe <halosghost@archlinux.info>
Sebastian Pipping <sebastian@pipping.org>
therealneworld@gmail.com <therealneworld@gmail.com>
Winfried Koehler <w_scan@gmx-topmail.de>