Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
101 lines (92 sloc) 3.38 KB
Current Maintainer
------------------
Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
Past Maintainers
----------------
Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu> (until 12/2015)
Contributors
------------
CUSE has been written by Tejun Heo <teheo@suse.de>. Furthermore, the
following people have contributed patches (autogenerated list):
admorgan <admorgan@morgancomputers.net>
Alexander <aleksandr.rvachev@eltex-co.ru>
Alex Richman <alex@richman.io>
amosonn <amosonn@gmail.com>
Anatol Pomozov <anatol.pomozov@gmail.com>
Angelo G. Del Regno <kholk11@gmail.com>
Antonio SJ Musumeci <trapexit@spawn.link>
Arunav Sanyal <Khalian@users.noreply.github.com>
Ashley Pittman <ashleypittman@users.noreply.github.com>
Banglang <banglang.huang@foxmail.com>
Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@FreeBSD.org>
Bill Zissimooulos <billziss@navimatics.com>
Bill Zissimopoulos <billziss@navimatics.com>
bobrofon <ifbossfor@ya.ru>
Brian Naylor <bnaylor@netapp.com>
Carl Edquist <edquist@cs.wisc.edu>
Carlos Maiolino <cmaiolino-H+wXaHxf7aLQT0dZR+AlfA@public.gmane.org>
Christopher Harrison <ch12@sanger.ac.uk>
Consus <consus@gmx.com>
Csaba Henk <csaba.henk@creo.hu>
Csaba Henk <csaba@lowlife.hu>
cvs2git <>
Dalvik Khertel <khertel@outlook.com>
Daniel Thau <danthau@bedrocklinux.org>
David McNab <david@rebirthing.co.nz>
David Sheets <sheets@alum.mit.edu>
divinity76 <divinity76@gmail.com>
Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
Enke Chen <enkechen@yahoo.com>
Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Fabrice Bauzac <fbauzac@amadeus.com>
Feng Shuo <steve.shuo.feng@gmail.com>
guraga <rulumasi@dodsi.com>
Heiko Becker <heirecka@exherbo.org>
Hendrik Brueckner <brueckner@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Ikey Doherty <michael.i.doherty@intel.com>
itsdeepak <deepak.sn@samsung.com>
Jan Blumschein <jan@jan-blumschein.de>
Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
Jay Hankins <jay-hankins@users.noreply.github.com>
Joachim Schiele <joachim.schiele@daimler.com>
Joachim Schiele <js@lastlog.de>
Joerg Thalheim <joerg@thalheim.io>
John Muir <john@jmuir.com>
Joseph Dodge <joseph.dodge@veritas.com>
Josh Soref <jsoref@users.noreply.github.com>
Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
Laszlo Papp <ext-laszlo.papp@nokia.com>
Madan Valluri <mvalluri@cumulus-systems.com>
Marcin Sulikowski <marcin.sulikowski@editshare.com>
Mark Glines <mark@glines.org>
Mateusz Urbańczyk <murbanczyk@qed.ai>
Max Krasnyansky <maxk@kernel.org>
Michael Grigoriev <mag@luminal.org>
Mihail Konev <k.mvc@ya.ru>
Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
mkmm@gmx-topmail.de <mkmm@gmx-topmail.de>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
Olivier Blin <olivier.blin@softathome.com>
pablomh <pablomh@gmail.com>
Przemyslaw Pawelczyk <przemoc@gmail.com>
Przemysław Pawełczyk <przemoc@gmail.com>
Ratna_Bolla@dell.com <Ratna_Bolla@dell.com>
Reuben Hawkins <reubenhwk@gmail.com>
Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>
Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
Rostislav <rostislav@users.noreply.github.com>
Rostislav Skudnov <rostislav@tuxera.com>
Sam Stuewe <halosghost@archlinux.info>
Sangwoo Moon <swmoon00@gmail.com>
Sebastian Pipping <sebastian@pipping.org>
Sławek Rudnicki <slawek.rudnicki@editshare.com>
Tej Chajed <tchajed@mit.edu>
therealneworld@gmail.com <therealneworld@gmail.com>
Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
userwithuid <userwithuid@gmail.com>
William Woodruff <william@yossarian.net>
Winfried Koehler <w_scan@gmx-topmail.de>