Permalink
Browse files

Released 3.2.1

  • Loading branch information...
Nikratio committed Nov 14, 2017
1 parent f335221 commit ae2cb7bd98f2f63b1b86320d7b8f0622d9a971d9
Showing with 8 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −0 AUTHORS
  2. +5 −0 ChangeLog.rst
  3. +1 −1 meson.build
View
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ Jay Hankins <jay-hankins@users.noreply.github.com>
Joachim Schiele <joachim.schiele@daimler.com>
Joachim Schiele <js@lastlog.de>
Joe Dodge <joseph.dodge@veritas.com>
Joerg Thalheim <joerg@thalheim.io>
John Muir <john@jmuir.com>
Joseph Dodge <joseph.dodge@veritas.com>
Laszlo Papp <ext-laszlo.papp@nokia.com>
@@ -77,6 +78,7 @@ Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>
Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
Sam Stuewe <halosghost@archlinux.info>
Sangwoo Moon <swmoon00@gmail.com>
Sebastian Pipping <sebastian@pipping.org>
Sławek Rudnicki <slawek.rudnicki@editshare.com>
Tej Chajed <tchajed@mit.edu>
View
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
libfuse 3.2.1 (2017-11-14)
==========================
* Various small bugfixes.
libfuse 3.2.0 (2017-09-12)
==========================
View
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
project('libfuse3', 'c', version: '3.2.0',
project('libfuse3', 'c', version: '3.2.1',
meson_version: '>= 0.38',
default_options: [ 'buildtype=debugoptimized' ])

0 comments on commit ae2cb7b

Please sign in to comment.