Skip to content
Browse files

Remove "ignore" state from the git.git-authors

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent cb81c3a commit f2abb72568949a0a751135a75748051a07a1b2d4 @ethomson ethomson committed Feb 26, 2014
Showing with 0 additions and 5 deletions.
  1. +0 −5 git.git-authors
View
5 git.git-authors
@@ -28,9 +28,6 @@
# his/her consent on a patch-by-patch basis.
# "???" means the person is a prominent contributor who has
# not yet made his/her standpoint clear.
-# "ign" means the authors consent is ignored for the purpose
-# of libification. This is because the author has contributed
-# to areas that aren't interesting for the library.
#
# Please try to keep the list alphabetically ordered. It will
# help in case we get all 600-ish git.git authors on it.
@@ -61,7 +58,6 @@ ok Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
ok Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
ok Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
ok Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
-ign Mike McCormack <mike@codeweavers.com> (imap-send)
ok Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
ok Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
ok Paul Kocher <paul@cryptography.com>
@@ -70,7 +66,6 @@ ok Petr Onderka <gsvick@gmail.com>
ok Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
ok Pieter de Bie <pdebie@ai.rug.nl>
ok René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
-ign Robert Shearman <rob@codeweavers.com> (imap-send)
ok Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
ok Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
ok Steffen Prohaska <prohaska@zib.de>

0 comments on commit f2abb72

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.