Browse files

Update AUTHORS file.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 9457c0f commit 1e56370d14a00228735ed2d2b65cf451532d5475 @keir keir committed May 28, 2011
Showing with 17 additions and 8 deletions.
  1. +17 −8 AUTHORS
View
25 AUTHORS
@@ -1,8 +1,17 @@
-Andrew Chant (achant@gmail.com)
-David Roberts (dvdr18@gmail.com)
-Julien Michot (julien.michot.fr@gmail.com)
-Keir Mierle (mierle@gmail.com)
-Nathan Wiegand (nathanwiegand@gmail.com)
-Pau Gargallo (pau.gargallo@gmail.com)
-Pierre Moulon (pmoulon@gmail.com)
-W. James MacLean (wjamesmaclean@gmail.com)
+Andrew Chant <andrew.chant@gmail.com>
+Daniel Waterworth <da.waterworth@gmail.com>
+Darius Blaszyk <dblaszyk@gmail.com>
+David Roberts <dvdr18@gmail.com>
+Jose Gonzalez <de0a100@gmail.com>
+Julien Michot <julien.michot.fr@gmail.com>
+Keir Mierle <mierle@gmail.com>
+Marco Molteni <marco.molteni@laposte.net>
+Matthias Fauconneau <matthias.fauconneau@gmail.com>
+Nathan Wiegand <nathanwiegand@gmail.com>
+Pau Gargallo <pau.gargallo@gmail.com>
+Pierre Moulon <pmoulon@gmail.com>
+Rehno Lindeque <errantkid@gmail.com>
+Rehno Lindeque <errantkid@gmail.com>
+Slava Vishnyakov <bomboze@gmail.com>
+Vess Perfanov <vessper@gmail.com>
+W. James MacLean <w.james.maclean@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 1e56370

Please sign in to comment.