Skip to content
This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
Browse files

Updated the credits for SDL 1.3

  • Loading branch information
slouken committed Aug 11, 2007
1 parent 50fab65 commit 1fc29ddef111c1605cb2e940a6fa7816cc6dfad1
Showing with 1 addition and 38 deletions.
  1. +1 −38 CREDITS
@@ -5,8 +5,6 @@ Thanks to everyone who made this possible, including:
* Cliff Matthews, for giving me a reason to start this project. :)
-- Executor rocks! *grin*

* Scott Call, for making a home for SDL on the 'Net... Thanks! :)

* The Linux Fund, C Magazine, Educational Technology Resources Inc.,
Gareth Noyce, Jesse Pavel, Keith Kitchin, Jeremy Horvath, Thomas Nicholson,
Hans-Peter Gygax, the Eternal Lands Development Team, Lars Brubaker,
@@ -16,55 +14,20 @@ Thanks to everyone who made this possible, including:

* Tim Jones for the new look of the SDL website

* Marco Kraus for setting up SDL merchandise

* Martin Donlon for his work on the SDL Documentation Project

* Ryan Gordon for helping everybody out and keeping the dream alive. :)

* Mattias Engdeg�rd, for help with the Solaris port and lots of other help

* Max Watson, Matt Slot, and Kyle for help with the MacOS Classic port

* Stan Shebs, for the initial Mac OS X port

* Eric Wing, Max Horn, and Darrell Walisser for unflagging work on the Mac OS X port

* Patrick Trainor, Jim Boucher, and Mike Gorchak for the QNX Neutrino port

* Carsten Griwodz for the AIX port

* Gabriele Greco, for the Amiga port
* Couriersud for the DirectFB driver

* Patrice Mandin, for the Atari port

* Hannu Viitala for the EPOC port

* Peter Valchev for nagging me about the OpenBSD port until I got it right. :)

* Kent B Mein, for a place to do the IRIX port

* Ash, for a place to do the OSF/1 Alpha port

* David Sowsy, for help with the BeOS port

* Eugenia Loli, for endless work on porting SDL games to BeOS

* Paulus Esterhazy, for the Visual C++ testing and libraries

* Brenda Tantzen, for Metrowerks CodeWarrior on MacOS

* Chris Nentwich, for the Hermes assembly blitters

* Michael Vance and Jim Kutter for the X11 OpenGL support

* Stephane Peter, for the AAlib front-end and multi-threaded timer idea.

* Jon Atkins for SDL_image, SDL_mixer and SDL_net documentation

* Peter Wiklund, for the 1998 winning SDL logo,
and Arto Hamara, Steven Wong, and Kent Mein for other logo entries.

* Arne Claus, for the 2004 winning SDL logo,
and Shandy Brown, Jac, Alex Lyman, Mikkel Gjoel, #Guy, Jonas Hartmann,
Daniel Liljeberg, Ronald Sowa, DocD, Pekka Jaervinen, Patrick Avella,

0 comments on commit 1fc29dd

Please sign in to comment.