Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
73 lines (64 sloc) 2.59 KB
tslib THANKS file
tslib has originally been written by Russel King. This is simply a list of
all authors found by git, using following command. Please help me keep the
.mailmap file correct and this list up to date.
git log --format='%aN <%aE>' | sort -u
Åke Forslund <ake.forslund@gmail.com>
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Christopher Larson <kergoth@gmail.com>
Dirk Gerdes <dirk.gerdes@googlemail.com>
Doug Brown <macg3@mac.com>
Douglas Lowder <douglowder@mac.com>
Florian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Forest Bond <forest.bond@rapidrollout.com>
Frederik 'playya' Sdun <Frederik.Sdun@googlemail.com>
Jean-Baptiste Théou <jean-baptiste.theou@vodalys.com>
Jess <jessachandler@gmail.com>
Joel Winarske <joel.winarske@gmail.com>
Josh Watts <jwatts@d3engineering.com>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
Marko Lindqvist <cazfi74@gmail.com>
Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de>
Michael Heimpold <michael.heimpold@s2000.tu-chemnitz.de>
Michael Hennerich <michael.hennerich@analog.com>
Mike Bergmann <mike@mdb977.de>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
Oleksandr Tymoshenko <gonzo@bluezbox.com>
Oskari Rauta <oskari.rauta@gmail.com>
Paulius Zaleckas <paulius.zaleckas@gmail.com>
Peter Fink <pfink@christ-es.de>
Peter Vicman <peter.vicman@gmail.com>
Piotr Figlarek <piotr.figlarek@gmail.com>
Rob Greger <robert.greger@otis.com>
Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk>
Sergei Poselenov <sposelenov@emcraft.com>
Simon Busch <morphis@gravedo.de>
Teresa Gamez <T.Gamez@phytec.de>
Thomas Zimmermann <zimmermann@vdm-design.de>
Tuomo Rinne <tuomo.rinne@gmail.com>
Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
xoduddk123 <xoduddk123@naver.com>
Not everything had been done the clean git way, so there are more people
who helped writing tslib. At least we know of the following:
Melchior Franz <melchior.franz@ginzinger.com>
Kári Davíðsson
Nelson Castillo
Neil Whelchel <neil@goautomation.biz>
There are also a number of people reporting bugs, test and help improving
tslib not just by writing code. This list is not complete:
Manfred Schlaegl <manfred.schlaegl@ginzinger.com>
Philipp Eichinger <philipp.eichinger@ginzinger.com>
Clay D. Montgomery
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Alex Vazquez <avazquez.dev@gmail.com>
Roosen Henri <henri.roosen@ginzinger.com>
Andreas Hartmetz <ahartmetz@gmail.com>
Michael Zimmermann <sigmaepsilon92@gmail.com>
Clayton Craft <clayton@craftyguy.net>
Kevin Liu <kevin@potatofrom.space>
Rolf Eike Beer <eb@emlix.com>
Ravi Chandarana <ravichandarana@rocketmail.com>
Bin Wang <wangbinxiaoji@gmail.com>
Thanks for your contribution to tslib!
You can’t perform that action at this time.