Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

139 lines (121 sloc) 4.78 kB
use strict;
use warnings;
require 5.008001;
use utf8;
use ExtUtils::MakeMaker;
my $developer = -f '.gitignore';
ExtUtils::MakeMaker->VERSION(6.98) if $developer;
my %WriteMakefileArgs = (
NAME => 'URI',
VERSION_FROM => 'lib/URI.pm',
ABSTRACT_FROM => 'lib/URI.pm',
AUTHOR => 'Gisle Aas <gisle@activestate.com>',
LICENSE => 'perl_5',
META_MERGE => {
'meta-spec' => { version => 2 },
dynamic_config => 0,
resources => {
repository => {
url => 'https://github.com/libwww-perl/uri.git',
web => 'https://github.com/libwww-perl/uri',
type => 'git',
},
bugtracker => {
mailto => 'bug-URI@rt.cpan.org',
web => 'https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Dist/Display.html?Name=URI',
},
x_MailingList => 'mailto:libwww@perl.org',
x_IRC => 'irc://irc.perl.org/#lwp',
},
x_authority => 'cpan:GAAS',
x_contributors => [ # manually added, from git shortlog -e -s -n
'Gisle Aas <gisle@aas.no>',
'Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>',
'Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>',
'Mark Stosberg <mark@stosberg.com>',
'Michael G. Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>',
'Olaf Alders <olaf@wundersolutions.com>',
'Slaven Rezic <slaven@rezic.de>',
'Matt Lawrence <matthewlawrence@venda.com>',
'Peter Rabbitson <ribasushi@cpan.org>',
'Piotr Roszatycki <piotr.roszatycki@gmail.com>',
'Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@launchpad.net>',
'Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>',
'Torsten Förtsch <torsten.foertsch@gmx.net>',
'Adam Herzog <adam@adamherzog.com>',
'gerard <gerard@tty.nl>',
'Alex Kapranoff <kapranoff@gmail.com>',
'Brendan Byrd <Perl@ResonatorSoft.org>',
'David Schmidt <davewood@gmx.at>',
'Jan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>',
'John Miller <john@rimmkaufman.com>',
'Kenichi Ishigaki <ishigaki@cpan.org>',
'Kent Fredric <kentfredric@gmail.com>',
'Masahiro Honma <hiratara@cpan.org>',
],
},
META_ADD => {
prereqs => {
configure => {
requires => {
'ExtUtils::MakeMaker' => '0',
},
},
runtime => {
requires => {
'MIME::Base64' => '2',
'parent' => '0',
'Exporter' => '5.57',
'utf8' => '0',
'Scalar::Util' => '0',
'perl' => '5.008001',
},
recommends => {
'Business::ISBN' => '0',
},
},
test => {
requires => {
'Test::More' => '0.96',
'File::Temp' => '0',
},
},
},
},
);
my $eumm_version = eval $ExtUtils::MakeMaker::VERSION;
for (qw(configure build test runtime)) {
my $key = $_ eq 'runtime' ? 'PREREQ_PM' : uc $_.'_REQUIRES';
next unless exists $WriteMakefileArgs{META_ADD}{prereqs}{$_}
or exists $WriteMakefileArgs{$key};
my $r = $WriteMakefileArgs{$key} = {
%{$WriteMakefileArgs{META_ADD}{prereqs}{$_}{requires} || {}},
%{delete $WriteMakefileArgs{$key} || {}},
};
defined $r->{$_} or delete $r->{$_} for keys %$r;
}
# dynamic prereqs get added here.
$WriteMakefileArgs{MIN_PERL_VERSION} = delete $WriteMakefileArgs{PREREQ_PM}{perl} || 0;
die 'attention developer: you need to do a sane meta merge here!'
if keys %{$WriteMakefileArgs{BUILD_REQUIRES}};
$WriteMakefileArgs{BUILD_REQUIRES} = {
%{$WriteMakefileArgs{BUILD_REQUIRES} || {}},
%{delete $WriteMakefileArgs{TEST_REQUIRES}}
} if $eumm_version < 6.63_03;
$WriteMakefileArgs{PREREQ_PM} = {
%{$WriteMakefileArgs{PREREQ_PM}},
%{delete $WriteMakefileArgs{BUILD_REQUIRES}}
} if $eumm_version < 6.55_01;
delete $WriteMakefileArgs{CONFIGURE_REQUIRES}
if $eumm_version < 6.51_03;
delete $WriteMakefileArgs{MIN_PERL_VERSION}
if $eumm_version < 6.48;
delete @WriteMakefileArgs{qw(META_ADD META_MERGE)}
if $eumm_version < 6.46;
delete $WriteMakefileArgs{LICENSE}
if $eumm_version < 6.31;
WriteMakefile(%WriteMakefileArgs);
# pod2text is in https://metacpan.org/release/podlators
system("pod2text $WriteMakefileArgs{VERSION_FROM} > README")
if $developer
and (not -e 'README' or (stat('README'))[9] < (stat($WriteMakefileArgs{VERSION_FROM}))[9]);
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.