Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

42 lines (40 sloc) 1.519 kB
All Lightspark contributors recorded in git logs, in alphabetical order:
Alessandro Pignotti <a.pignotti@sssup.it>
Alexandre Demers <papouta@hotmail.com>
Anand Kumria <akumria@acm.org>
Antti Ajanki <antti.ajanki@iki.fi>
Arthur HUILLET <arthur.huillet@free.fr>
bzztbomb <skinny@knowhere.net>
cdc <cdc@riflessivo.allievi.sssup.it>
Daniele Di Proietto <d.diproietto@sssup.it>
DaNiMoTh <jjdanimoth@gmail.com>
Didier Raboud <odyx@debian.org>
Dmitry Marakasov <amdmi3@amdmi3.ru>
Dongxu Li <dongxuli2011@gmail.com>
Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com>
Ennio Barbaro <e.barbaro@sssup.it>
Frank Wienberg <frank.wienberg@coremedia.com>
Giacomo Spigler <g.spigler@sssup.it>
Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
Henri Valta <cg@jakorasia.info>
Hicham HAOUARI <hicham.haouari@gmail.com>
Jacopo Corbetta <jacopo.corbetta@gmail.com>
Jani Monoses <jani@ubuntu.com>
Jasper St. Pierre <jstpierre@mecheye.net>
Joerg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de>
Jon Morton <jonanin@gmail.com>
Joshua Roys <roysjosh@gmail.com>
Luca Invernizzi <l.invernizzi@gmail.com>
Luca Tettamanti <kronos.it@gmail.com>
Ludger Krämer <dbluelle@blau-weissoedingen.de>
Marcin 'exine' M <exine@jun.pl>
Matthias Gehre <M.Gehre@gmx.de>
Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>
nobled <nobled@dreamwidth.org>
Pat Wilson <zerostride@gmail.com>
piotr <banthar@gmail.com>
Rémi C <remicretois@yahoo.fr>
robert.ancell@gmail.com <robert.ancell@gmail.com>
Thomas Dziedzic <gostrc@gmail.com>
Timon Van Overveldt <timonvo@gmail.com>
Tim Retout <tim@retout.co.uk>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.