Permalink
Browse files

Added Opscode's NOTICE to comply with the Apache License terms

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 0e9616e commit d2623db5fbd1311153ec37fec3ce84b3f9286b09 bkonkle committed Apr 29, 2011
Showing with 32 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +32 −0 NOTICE
View
32 NOTICE
@@ -0,0 +1,32 @@
+Portions of the code were taken from the Opscode Cookbooks project and
+originally released under the Apache License, Version 2.0. Here is the
+original NOTICE file from that project, included here to comply with the terms
+of the original license.
+
+=========================
+Opscode Cookbooks Notices
+=========================
+
+Developed at Opscode (http://www.opscode.com).
+
+Contributors and Copyright holders:
+
+ * Copyright 2008-2009, Opscode <legal@opscode.com>
+ * Copyright 2008-2009, Adam Jacob <adam@opscode.com>
+ * Copyright 2008-2009, Joshua Timberman <joshua@opscode.com>
+ * Copyright 2009-2010, Barry Steinglass <barry@opscode.com>
+ * Copyright 2009, Joe Williams <joe@joetify.com>
+ * Copyright 2009, Joshua Sierles <joshua@37signals.com>
+ * Copyright 2009, Matthew Kent <mkent@magoazul.com>
+ * Copyright 2010, Benjamin Black <b@b3k.us>
+ * Copyright 2009, Peter Crossley <peterc@xley.com>
+ * Copyright 2010, Basho Technologies, Inc.
+ * Copyright 2009, 37signals
+ * Copyright 2010, FindsYou Limited
+ * Copyright 2009, Daniel DeLeo
+ * Copyright 2009, Scott M. Likens
+ * Copyright 2009, David Abdemoulaie
+ * Copyright 2009, AJ Christensen
+ * Copyright 2009, Sean Cribbs
+ * Copyright 2009, Michael Hale
+ * Copyright 2009, Edmund Haselwanter

0 comments on commit d2623db

Please sign in to comment.