Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
76 lines (75 sloc) 1.98 kB
{
"name": "dustjs-linkedin",
"version": "2.7.2",
"author": {
"name": "Aleksander Williams",
"url": "http://akdubya.github.com/dustjs"
},
"homepage": "http://dustjs.com/",
"description": "Asynchronous templates for the browser and server (LinkedIn fork)",
"contributors": [
"Veena Basavaraj <vybs@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Tom Carchrae",
"Jimmy Chan <jchan@linkedin.com>",
"Steven Foote <sfoote@linkedin.com>",
"Prayrit Prash Jain <prjain@linkedin.com>",
"Seth Kinast <skinast@linkedin.com>",
"Jairo de Morais <jairodemorais@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Kate Odnous <kodnous@linkedin.com>",
"Richard Ragan <rragan@ebay.com>"
],
"scripts": {
"test": "grunt travis"
},
"bin": {
"dustc": "./bin/dustc"
},
"main": "index.js",
"browser": "./lib/dust.js",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/linkedin/dustjs.git"
},
"keywords": [
"templates",
"views",
"dust",
"dustjs",
"dust.js",
"linkedin"
],
"dependencies": {
"chokidar": "~1.0.1",
"cli": "~0.6.6"
},
"devDependencies": {
"ayepromise": "~1.1.1",
"grunt": "~0.4.2",
"grunt-bump": "0.3.0",
"grunt-cli": "~0.1.13",
"grunt-contrib-clean": "~0.6.0",
"grunt-contrib-concat": "~0.5.1",
"grunt-contrib-connect": "~0.9.0",
"grunt-contrib-copy": "~0.8.0",
"grunt-contrib-jasmine": "~0.8.2",
"grunt-contrib-jshint": "~0.11.1",
"grunt-contrib-uglify": "~0.8.0",
"grunt-contrib-watch": "~0.6.1",
"grunt-execute": "~0.2.2",
"grunt-github-changes": "~0.0.6",
"grunt-jasmine-nodejs": "~1.4.0",
"grunt-peg": "~1.5.0",
"grunt-saucelabs": "~8.6.1",
"grunt-shell": "~1.1.2",
"grunt-template-jasmine-istanbul": "~0.3.3",
"highland": "2.4.0",
"pegjs": "0.8.0",
"rhino-1_7r3-bin": "~1.0.1",
"rhino-1_7r5-bin": "~1.0.1",
"tmp": "0.0.25"
},
"license": "MIT",
"engine": {
"node": ">=0.10"
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.