Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

32 lines (28 sloc) 1.123 kb
=========================
Opscode Cookbooks Notices
=========================
Developed at Opscode (http://www.opscode.com).
Contributors and Copyright holders:
* Copyright 2008-2009, Opscode <legal@opscode.com>
* Copyright 2008-2009, Adam Jacob <adam@opscode.com>
* Copyright 2008-2011, Joshua Timberman <joshua@opscode.com>
* Copyright 2009-2010, Barry Steinglass <barry@opscode.com>
* Copyright 2009, Joe Williams <joe@joetify.com>
* Copyright 2009, Joshua Sierles <joshua@37signals.com>
* Copyright 2009, Matthew Kent <mkent@magoazul.com>
* Copyright 2010, Benjamin Black <b@b3k.us>
* Copyright 2009, Peter Crossley <peterc@xley.com>
* Copyright 2010, Basho Technologies, Inc.
* Copyright 2009, 37signals
* Copyright 2010, FindsYou Limited
* Copyright 2009, Daniel DeLeo
* Copyright 2009, Scott M. Likens
* Copyright 2009, David Abdemoulaie
* Copyright 2009, AJ Christensen
* Copyright 2009, Sean Cribbs
* Copyright 2009, Michael Hale
* Copyright 2009, Edmund Haselwanter
* Copyright 2009, Adapp, Inc.
* Copyright 2011, Eric G. Wolfe
* Copyright 2010, Tippr Inc.
* Copyright 2010, Zenoss, Inc
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.