Block or report user

Report or block ljharb

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@cshaver
Cristina Shaver cshaver

San Francisco, California

@reissbaker
Matt Baker reissbaker

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@Emily
Emily Dobervich Emily

Netflix Mountain View, CA

@jessebeach
J. Renée Beach jessebeach
Mensch.

Facebook Redwood City, CA

@simonify
Simon Fletcher simonify
🇬🇧software engineer in SF. Co-Founder/CTO at stopwatch.com.

CTO at Stopwatch San Francisco, CA

@a15n
Andrew Scheuermann a15n
21.co/a15n/ == guaranteed response ------------- I'm a Full Stack Software Engineer with strong experience in front end web development.

United States

@dabbott
Devin Abbott dabbott
Founder of @decosoftware, acquired by @airbnb. Creator of Lona and Deco IDE.

Deco San Francisco, California

@jondubin
Jonathan Dubin jondubin
Penn '16. Engineer at Airbnb.

University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA

@alejandrogarciasalas
Alejandro García Salas alejandrogarciasalas
CS student at @ UC Berkeley. Previously @airbnb @pinterest @Laboratoria.

Peru ✈️ California

@sharmilajesupaul
Sharmila Jesupaul sharmilajesupaul
Working on an open source project for social good? I'd love to help!

@airbnb San Francisco

@chrislloyd
Chris Lloyd chrislloyd

@pinterest San Francisco, CA

@gsathya
Sathya Gunasekaran gsathya

@google San Francisco, USA

@nelgau
Nelson Gauthier nelgau

Los Angeles, California

@dshaw
Dan Shaw dshaw
Actively interviewing. Founder @nodesource, The Node Firm. Always bet on @nodejs

New Open Company San Francisco, CA

@gabergg
Gabe G'Sell gabergg
Software Engineer @airbnb. Interested in JS, React, React Native, collaboration, open source.

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@flarnie
Flarnie Marchan flarnie
Software Engineer at Facebook React Core Team & Co-maintainer of Draft.js

Oakland, CA

@matthewwardrop
Matthew Wardrop matthewwardrop
Developer of data/scientific tools that make routine programmatic tasks transparent.

Data Scientist at @Netflix Los Gatos, CA

@ascott
Alanna Scott ascott
human/artist/programmer

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron
I make things @robinhood, previously @facebook.

San Francisco

@kriskowal
Kris Kowal kriskowal
Open sourcerer.

San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA

@fvgs
Felipe Vargas fvgs

Carnegie Mellon University

@dchen
David E. Chen dchen
Design Technologist at Airbnb @airbnb

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@jfsiii
John Schulz jfsiii

@staeco Bay Area, CA

@raejin
Rae Liu raejin
#Taiwanren living in SF

@airbnb San Francisco, CA

@buba447
Brandon Withrow buba447
Animator and Engineer based out of San Francisco. Creator of Lottie-ios by Airbnb I love solving animation/rendering problems :)

BTWProductions San Francisco

@littledan
Daniel Ehrenberg littledan
Working on V8 and web standards, especially TC39.

Igalia