Block or report user

Report or block llkats

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@teammorrow @meatspaces @revisitors
@a0viedo
Alejandro Oviedo a0viedo
Alejandro is a developer who loves learning new things. He is passionate about education, electronics, Open Source, and community-driven events.

Consultant Buenos Aires, Argentina

@AgtLucas
Lucas AgtLucas
Software Developer. Currently working with Web Development. Learning iOS Development.

@hellofresh Berlin, Germany

@Akhtaruzzaman
Md. Akhtar Uzzaman Akhtaruzzaman

Alchemy Software Chittagong, Bangladesh

@aldodelgado
Aldo Delgado aldodelgado
Thanks for visiting my GitHub. I'm Aldo Delgado and I'm a Software Developer. I'm energetic, bright, fast learning, experienced and well rounded individual.

PopCode IO Miami, Florida

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@annie-lu
Annie Lu annie-lu
CS undergrad 💻

University of Maryland

@assaf
Assaf Arkin assaf
Founder @broadly ★ Code, design, 2 wheels ★ Oakland CA We're hiring https://broadly.com/jobs

@broadly Bay Area, CA

@BerniceChua
Bernice Anne W. Chua BerniceChua
See https://gitlab.com/BerniceChua/ for more of my work. ^_^ Twitter: @ChuaBernice LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bernicechua415

San Francisco, CA, US

@BettyBee
Betty2014 BettyBee

Banian Labs Palo Alto

@brycebaril
Bryce Baril brycebaril
nothing is sacred

NodeSource Portland, OR

@charlenopires
Charleno Pires charlenopires
I'm Developer and Entrepreneur. Only this!

@girassolbit Amarante | PI | Brazil

@chee
chee chee
chee

@Financial-Times internet

@chrismendis
Chris Mendis chrismendis
Front End Web Developer @4ormat

Format Toronto, Canada

@colingourlay
Colin Gourlay colingourlay
Developer in ABC News' Story Lab

ABC News (@abcnews) Brisbane, Australia

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@daveschumaker
Dave Schumaker daveschumaker
Frontend Engineer at HotPads

HotPads Oakland, CA

@dcarbone
Daniel Carbone dcarbone
i write code.

@myENA Nashville, TN

@diegowifi
Diego Ponce diegowifi
Frontend Engineer @TradingPal

@TradingPal Monterrey, México.

@dotEvan
Evan dotEvan

San Francisco, CA

@dustinlarimer
Dustin Larimer dustinlarimer
Designer, engineer, and writer

@apple San Francisco, CA

@erunion
Jon Ursenbach erunion
API Engineer

@vimeo Brooklyn

@Fauntleroy
Timothy Kempf Fauntleroy
Front end dev, designer, and GIF master at @meadow. Co-organizer of @nodeschool Oakland, Co-organizer at @design-and-startups, and the creator of GIFit!

@meadow Oakland, CA

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Support me on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@fmoliveira
Filipe Oliveira fmoliveira
Cloud Software Engineer

Campinas, SP

@forivall
Emily Marigold Klassen forivall
🍠🌮🍠🌮🍠🌮🍠🌮🍠 / / she/her / / I make internet code things, and hack on syntactically creative languages / / 🍠🌮🍠🌮🍠🌮🍠🌮🍠

¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Vancouver, BC

@gringogidget
Kristina Groeger gringogidget
Dedicated to the perpetual pursuit of knowledge 👩🏻 🚀

Krustuna Inc. Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@hoobdeebla
Adam Schay hoobdeebla

Arizona School for the Arts (student), The Velo (intern/developer) Phoenix, AZ

@jalcine
Jacky Alciné jalcine
Use https://jacky.wtf/ to learn about me.

https://jacky.wtf/work/ Oakland, California

@jduclos
J DuClos jduclos
Lawyer; analytical creative; information architect.

Boston MA

@jennschiffer
santa claus jennschiffer
my dad was a lizard and so was my dad's dad

Jersey City, NJ