Permalink
Browse files

mailmap: Add an entry for Axel Lin.

Not all of Axel's patches have used a consistent casing, so fix it up
here.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 63b1dd0 commit 45f1798484748894c348a76fcf0b9ec43d891795 Paul Mundt committed Jan 25, 2011
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 .mailmap
View
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
+Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>

0 comments on commit 45f1798

Please sign in to comment.