Block or report user

Report or block lnfnunes

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@ciandt-dev
@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@afonsof
Afonso F afonsof
Software Craftsman and Agile Tech Lead | @julianatorchia lover | Pop culture curious | #javascript #python

Veriz Tecnologia Volta Redonda - RJ - Brazil

@afonsopacifer
Afonso Pacifer afonsopacifer
CSS Evangelist / Work at @csshortcut / Host of @csscastshow / Alpha Team member at @css-brasil / Creator of @bananacss / Instructor at @Webschool-io

@csshortcut ❤️ São Paulo - SP, Brazil

@agcorrea
André Corrêa agcorrea
Software Architect @ciandt-dev

CI&T Brazil

@akitaonrails
Fabio Akita akitaonrails
OmniTrade co-founder (crypto exchange). Codeminer 42 co-founder (offshore outsourcing). THECONF organizer (since 2017). Ex-Rubyconf Brasil Organizer (2008-2016)

Codeminer 42 Brazil

@alanrsoares
Alan R. Soares alanrsoares
Polyglot functional programmer with a passion for the web

Xero Auckland, New Zealand

@almirfilho
Almir Filho almirfilho
Sandwich artist.

RealGeeks Honolulu

@andremw
André andremw
Bio

@Upply Belo Horizonte, Brazil

@bahmutov
Gleb Bahmutov bahmutov
JavaScript ninja, image processing expert, software quality fanatic. VP of Engineering at @cypress-io. MS MVP for OSS work.

@cypress-io Boston, MA

@bcherny
Boris Cherny bcherny
⚡ TypeScript/JavaScript/Haskell ⚡ SF TypeScript Meetup

@Facebook San Francisco

@benhowdle89
Ben Howdle benhowdle89
JavaScript/Node.js developer.

Ben Howdle Ltd UK

@bennadel
Ben Nadel bennadel

Kinky Solutions New York, NY

@bernarddeluna
Bernard De Luna bernarddeluna

http://bunee.io Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

@bernardodiasc
Bernardo Dias bernardodiasc
Webmaster

X-Team Ubatuba SP Brasil

@brenolf
Breno Freitas brenolf
Computer scientist, mathematics aficionado, web enthusiast and talkative thinker. Data Scientist @Shopify, proudly making commerce better for everyone.

@Shopify Ottawa, Canada

@brimelow
Lee Brimelow brimelow
iOS prototyping at Adobe.

Adobe San Francisco Bay Area

@brunops
Bruno Sanches brunops
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Facebook Menlo Park, CA

@caiogondim
Caio Gondim caiogondim
Playing chess donkey

@NYTimes New York

@ceci
Cecilia Fernandes ceci
Coffee lover, Agile coach, software developer, consultant, instructor and wine drinker

ThoughtWorks São Paulo - Brazil

@contra
contra contra
Engineer/founder - @staeco@gulpjs@wearefractal@parks-foundation@genomejs + more shiz

@staeco New York, NY

@csswizardry
Harry Roberts csswizardry
Consultant Front-end Architect • @inuitcss Lead

CSS Wizardry Leeds, UK

@cuducos
Eduardo Cuducos cuducos
Sociologist, geek, bread baker, and sports fan. Co-founder of Operação Serenata de Amor.

@okfn-brasil Campinas

@cyberglot
cyberglot cyberglot
typed functional programming and some other stuff.

Copenhagen, Denmark

@daneden
Daniel Eden daneden
Designer, writing & thinking about Design Systems.

Facebook San Francisco, CA

@danguilherme
Guilherme Ventura danguilherme
JavaScript developer

Daitan Group Campinas - SP, Brazil

@danistefanovic
Daniel Stefanovic danistefanovic
Bad at writing bios.

St. Gallen, Switzerland

@davidchambers
David Chambers davidchambers
Functional programming enthusiast. Creator of Sanctuary, our refuge from unsafe JavaScript.

Berlin

@davidsonfellipe
Davidson Fellipe davidsonfellipe
👨🏻‍💻 Front-end engineer at @loadsmart

@loadsmart New York, NY

@deividmarques
Deivid Marques deividmarques
Frontend Developer

Locaweb São Paulo, Brasil

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at Google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@diego3g
Diego Fernandes diego3g
CTO na @Rocketseat. Apaixonado por Javascript, ReactJS, React Native, Redux, NodeJS e todo ecossistema em torno dessas tecnologias.

@RocketSeat Brasil

@diegoeis
Diego Eis diegoeis

@tableless @easynvest Brasil

@diegohaz
Haz diegohaz
Software architect, designer, indie maker, cosmopolitan, libertarian, astronomy lover. Building @reakit

@reakit Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@diegorubin
Diego Rubin diegorubin

Ci&t Paulínia, SP - Brazil

@diogomoretti
Diogo Moretti diogomoretti
I love the web / Front-end Engineer at @d3estudio / Pearl Jam Fan / Organizer of @frontinfloripa / Founder of @floripajs / Member of @frontendbr

@d3estudio Florianópolis/SC - Brazil

@djalmaaraujo
Djalma Araújo djalmaaraujo
Principal Developer at Follett Inc. Currently working with React Native / Node.js / Ruby / Groovy / AWS Stack.

Follett Inc Coimbra, Portugal

@doug2k1
Douglas Matoso doug2k1
Frontend developer @ CI&T

Campinas - SP - Brazil

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold.
@dowglaz
Douglas Meira Cotrim Pereira de Melo dowglaz
Computer scientist and software developer. Node.js, Ruby, Java and little bit of python. Linux user.

CI&T / Passe&Pegue Campinas / Santa Bárbara d'Oeste - SP - Brasil