Skip to content
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
34 lines (27 sloc) 1.35 KB


This document was the result of a collaboration between:

Also, special thanks to the Mobility Innovation Team that provided feedback and edits to the final plan:

Mobility Innovation Team

  • John Callihan, Director of Transportation
  • Jeff O'Brien, Director of Develop Louisville
  • Ed Blayney, Office of Civic Innovation
  • Tony Mattingly, Advanced Planning
  • Bradley Coomes, APCD
  • Tammy Markert, Transportation
  • Dirk Gowin, Transportation
  • Todd Hodd, TRIMARC
  • Larry Chaney, KIPDA
  • Jason Yeager, Public Works
  • Tiffany Propes, PARC
  • Aida Copic, TARC
  • Torend Collins, APCD
  • Mark Dutrow, Transporation Planning
  • Will Heitzman, PARC
  • Michelle King, APCD
  • Shane McKenzie, KYTC
  • Shawn Wall, PARC

And, last but not least, thank you to Richard Todd, who helped start Louisville on our pathway to autonomous vehicles with his research and recommendations

You can’t perform that action at this time.