Block or report user

Report or block lqik2004

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@haogefeifei
好个飞飞 haogefeifei
Python大法好(`・∀・´)

Zhuhai, China

@irace
Bryan Irace irace
Writes (mostly Swift) code in NYC. Formerly ran the iOS, Android, and API teams at Tumblr.

Brooklyn, NY

@sundroid
Sundroid Lydon sundroid

Hefei University of Technology China

@qii
qiibeta qii
Moon stars

China Beijing

@conradev
Conrad Kramer conradev

@apple San Francisco, CA

@hiepnd
Ngo Duc Hiep hiepnd
Programming is my only interest. For food: Joomla, cocos2d, cocos2d-x, OpenGL, Unity3D. For fun: Scrapy, OpenCV, scikit-learn, Elasticsearch. All serious.

No Power-up Ha Noi, Viet Nam

@mbrandonw
Brandon Williams mbrandonw
Subterranean Homesick Mathematician. Texan. Functional believer. Previously lead of iOS and Android at Kickstarter.

@pointfreeco Brooklyn, NY

@lmirosevic
Luka Mirosevic lmirosevic

@9Y-Media-Group Vienna, Austria

@jwilling
Jonathan Willing jwilling
iOS & macOS developer. I'm passionate about user interfaces.

Bay Area

@odrobnik
Oliver Drobnik odrobnik

Drobnik KG Vienna, Austria

@jspahrsummers
Justin Spahr-Summers jspahrsummers

@Facebook London, United Kingdom

@RoCry
RoCry RoCry
Sunday Morning is hiring: https://sunday37.com

China

@supermarin
Marin Usalj supermarin

@lyft San Francisco, CA

@jakemarsh
Jake Marsh jakemarsh
iOS Developer, Designer, Writer. I make littlebitesofcocoa.com, deallocatedobjects.com, conditionsapp.com.

San Francisco, CA

@EddyBorja
Eddy Borja EddyBorja
The sky above the port was the color of television, tuned to a dead channel.
@lembacon
Chongyu Zhu lembacon

Douban Inc. Beijing, China

@rpetrich
Ryan Petrich rpetrich
Reverse-engineer, forward-engineer, backwards-engineer

New York City, NY

@jessesquires
Jesse Squires jessesquires

@plangrid @hexedbits Oakland, CA

@0xced
Cédric Luthi 0xced

Fribourg, Switzerland

@alexandru
Alexandru Nedelcu alexandru
Scala and Haskell enthusiast, Typelevel contributor, author of Monix.io

România

@jberlana
Javier Berlana jberlana
iOS developer at @comprea.

Comprea Spain / Valencia

@erwinmaza
Erwin Mazariegos erwinmaza
Experienced iOS crafter, iOS and more

Austin, TX

@gpambrozio
Gustavo Ambrozio gpambrozio

Pocket Gems San Francisco - CA

@steipete
Peter Steinberger steipete
I love pushing the limits of Cocoa Touch and the runtime. Working on @PSPDFKit, the most advanced PDF framework for iOS, Android and the Web.

CEO, PSPDFKit GmbH Vienna, Austria

@bogardon
John Z Wu bogardon

Google San Mateo, CA

@tombenner
Tom Benner tombenner

@entelo San Francisco, CA

@nst
Nicolas Seriot nst
T24gdGhlIEludGVybmV0LCBub2JvZHkga25vd3MgeW91J3JlIGEgZnJpZGdlLg==

Switzerland

@mattlawer
Mathieu Bolard mattlawer
iOS/macOS ninja

@Nowly France

@mattt
Mattt mattt
Founder of @Flight-School and @NSHipster. Writer and developer living in Portland, Oregon. Formerly @apple.

@Flight-School Portland, OR

@binux
Roy Binux binux
[NEW] Add a bio

San Jose, US

@jiangxin
Jiang Xin jiangxin

@huawei Beijing, China

@peakji
Yichao 'Peak' Ji peakji
Kept you waiting, huh?

Peak Labs Beijing, China