Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
342 lines (339 sloc) 8.91 KB

CONTRIBUTORS

Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better (see http://symfony.com/contributors for more information):

  • Fabien Potencier (fabpot)
  • Bernhard Schussek (bschussek)
  • Johannes (schmittjoh)
  • Jordi Boggiano (Seldaek)
  • Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
  • Victor Berchet (vicb)
  • Christophe Coevoet (stof)
  • Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
  • Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith77)
  • Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
  • Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
  • Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
  • Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
  • stealth35 (stealth35)
  • Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
  • Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
  • Henrik Westphal (snc)
  • Igor Wiedler (igorw)
  • Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
  • Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
  • Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
  • Drak (drak)
  • Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
  • Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
  • Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
  • Martin Hasoň (hason)
  • Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
  • Arnout Boks (aboks)
  • Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
  • Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
  • Francis Besset (francisbesset)
  • Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
  • Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
  • Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
  • Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
  • Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
  • yethee (yethee)
  • dbu
  • Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
  • Wotre (Wotre)
  • Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
  • Richard Miller (richardmiller)
  • Brikou CARRE (brikou)
  • Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
  • Brandon Turner (blt04)
  • Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
  • John Wards (johnwards)
  • Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
  • Dariusz Górecki (canni)
  • Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
  • brki (brki)
  • Marc Weistroff (marcw)
  • Danny Berger (dpb587)
  • Alif Rachmawadi (alifity)
  • Christian Raue (craue)
  • Tobias Schultze (Tobion)
  • Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
  • Michel Salib (michelsalib)
  • Julien Brochet (aerialls)
  • Thomas (rande)
  • Marcin Chylek (SongoQ)
  • blue-eyes (blue-eyes)
  • superjavason (superjavason)
  • Tim Nagel (merk)
  • Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
  • Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
  • William DURAND (willdurand)
  • Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
  • Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
  • Miquel Rodríguez Telep (mrtorrent)
  • Matthieu Vachon (maoueh)
  • Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
  • Amal Raghav (kertz)
  • Artur Kotyrba (udat)
  • Clément JOBEILI (dator)
  • Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
  • Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
  • Martin Schuhfuss (usefulthink)
  • Dennis Benkert (denderello)
  • Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
  • Bernd Matzner (bmatzner)
  • Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
  • Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
  • Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
  • Sven Paulus (subsven)
  • umpirsky (umpirsky)
  • Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
  • Brouznouf (Brouznouf)
  • Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
  • Thomas Bibb (thomasbibb)
  • xaav
  • Pablo Godel (pgodel)
  • Francois Zaninotto
  • Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
  • Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
  • Xavier Montaña (xmontana)
  • Neil Katin
  • Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
  • Klein Florian (docteurklein)
  • Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
  • Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
  • stloyd
  • Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
  • Lee McDermott (lmcd)
  • Shein Alexey (conf)
  • Manuel de Ruiter (ManuelAC)
  • Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chEbba)
  • Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
  • Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
  • flevour (flevour)
  • John Carr (Jc2k)
  • jdewit (jdewit)
  • Teo (teo-sk)
  • geoffrey
  • Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
  • dlsniper (dlsniper)
  • Jérémie Augustin (jaugustin)
  • ondrowan (ondrowan)
  • Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
  • Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
  • Ray (rrehbeindoi)
  • Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
  • Andréia Bohner (andreia)
  • Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
  • Greg Thornton (xdissent)
  • asm89 (asm89)
  • Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
  • Thomas Adam (tecbot)
  • Donald Tyler (Chekote)
  • Kai
  • Gyula Sallai (thesalla)
  • Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
  • Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
  • Hubert LECORCHE (hlecorche)
  • Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
  • Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
  • Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
  • Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
  • Jan Schumann (janschumann)
  • Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
  • Asier Illarramendi (doup)
  • Gábor Egyed (1ed)
  • Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
  • Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
  • Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
  • Fabian Lange (CodingFabian)
  • Yoshio HANAWA
  • Pablo Díez (pablodip)
  • Benoit Tirmarche (mcbennn)
  • Grégoire Passault
  • De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
  • Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
  • Nils Adermann (naderman)
  • Tobias Naumann (tna)
  • Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
  • Steven Surowiec (steves)
  • arnaud-lb (arnaud-lb)
  • Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
  • Ned Schwartz (theinterned)
  • Gordon Franke (gimler)
  • Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
  • Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
  • David Soria Parra (dsp)
  • Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
  • Christian Schaefer (caefer)
  • Elliot Anderson (elliot)
  • José Nahuel Cuesta Luengo (ncuesta)
  • Sebastian Marek (proofek)
  • erheme318 (erheme318)
  • Michael Holm (hollodk)
  • Rostyslav Kinash
  • yktd26 (yktd26)
  • Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
  • umpirski (umpirski)
  • Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
  • Hossein Bukhamsin (husinluck)
  • Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
  • develop
  • 77web (77web)
  • Joshua Nye (zerosanity)
  • markchalloner (markchalloner)
  • Michael Williams (mtotheikle)
  • Casper Valdemar Poulsen
  • pscheit (pscheit)
  • Degory Valentine
  • Krzysiek Łabuś (Crozin)
  • Jan Prieser (jaypea)
  • Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
  • paulkamer (paulkamer)
  • Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
  • Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
  • frost-nzcr4 (frost-nzcr4)
  • Abhoryo (Abhoryo)
  • Fabian Vogler (fabian)
  • Grégoire Passault (Gregwar)
  • Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
  • kazusuke sasezaki (sasezaki)
  • cim-dch (cim-dch)
  • Chris Smith (cs278)
  • Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
  • mwsaz
  • Juan M Martínez
  • Matt Lehner (mlehner)
  • Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
  • Don Pinkster
  • Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
  • Daniel Cestari (dcestari)
  • Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
  • Pavel Campr (pcampr)
  • Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
  • Markus Tacker (tacker)
  • Benoît Merlet (trompette)
  • Xavier HAUSHERR (xkobal)
  • Jan Behrens (deegital)
  • Robert Gruendler (pulse00)
  • sensio
  • Théophile Helleboid - chtitux (chtitux)
  • irmantas (irmantas)
  • tero (tero)
  • Stainslav Turza (S0RIEN)
  • chispita
  • Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
  • Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
  • cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
  • John Kary (johnkary)
  • Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
  • Jeremy Bush (zombor)
  • Davide Borsatto (davideborsatto)
  • kaiwa
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
  • heccjj (heccjj)
  • Sebastian Utz (seut)
  • George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
  • Bart van den Burg (Burgov)
  • Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
  • JerikVenture (JerikVenture)
  • Evan Kaufman (EvanK)
  • meckhardt (meckhardt)
  • Sebastian Ionescu
  • Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
  • Nicolas Badey (Nico-B)
  • Bouke Haarsma (Bouke)
  • Lars Strojny
  • Yrwein (Yrwein)
  • pborreli
  • Christoph Nißle (DerStoffel)
  • Luis Muñoz
  • Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
  • Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
  • Stefano Sala (stewe)
  • Romain Dorgueil
  • Benjamin Lévêque (benji07)
  • Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
  • Benjamin Zikarsky (bzikarsky)
  • Andy Stanberry (cranberyxl)
  • Gerard van Helden (drm)
  • Alessio (ioalessio)
  • Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
  • Philip Dahlstrøm (phidah)
  • Gustavo Falco
  • gnat42 (gnat42)
  • patashnik (patashnik)
  • devel
  • HIROKI (hirocaster)
  • Kevin McBride (krmcbride)
  • Dan Patrick (mdpatrick)
  • Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
  • Jan Eichhorn (Exeu)
  • Alexander Zogheb
  • Dan Ordille (dordille)
  • Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
  • Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
  • Tuxosaurus (Tuxosaurus)
  • Hugo Hamon
  • Lenar Lõhmus
  • Alex
  • agilemedialab (agilemedialab)
  • Masao Maeda (brtriver)
  • Gustavo Adrian (comfortablynumb)
  • Denis Klementjev (dklementjev)
  • Kévin Dunglas (dunglas)
  • Gabriel Birke (gbirke)
  • Osman Üngür (import)
  • Robert Campbell (jayrulez)
  • Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
  • Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
  • Tom Van Looy
  • Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
  • Alexey Popkov
  • Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
  • chesteroni (chesteroni)
  • Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
  • Beau Simensen (simensen)
  • Juan Ases García (Ases)
  • FabienD (FabienD)
  • Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
  • Skorney (Skorney)
  • Vincent (Vincent-P)
  • Pierre-Louis LAUNAY
  • Sébastien HOUZE
  • Sergiy Sokolenko
  • Vladimir Sazhin (cannie)
  • catchamonkey (catchamonkey)
  • Christian Stocker (chregu)
  • chx (chx)
  • Luis Cordova (cordoval)
  • Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
  • Damon Jones (damonjones)
  • Djama Suemenich (djama)
  • Daniel Londero (dlondero)
  • dorkitude (dorkitude)
  • Kousuke Ebihara (ebihara)
  • Vladislav (ideea)
  • Abdulkadir N. A. (kadeer)
  • Krzysztof Menżyk (krymen)
  • kwiateusz (kwiateusz)
  • Samuel Laulhau (lalop)
  • Penny Leach (mjollnir)
  • Michael Schneider (mschneid)
  • Drew Butler (nodrew)
  • Oncle Tom (oncletom)
  • ouardisoft (ouardisoft)
  • Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
  • pzwosta (pzwosta)
  • Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
  • Matt Fitzgerald (tirnanog06)
  • Vyacheslav Slinko (vslinko)
  • Josiah (web-dev)
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • max
  • Marcel Beerta (mazen)
  • Nicolas de Marqué Fromentin (nicodmf)
  • Florent Cailhol (ooflorent)
  • Pierre (ptheg)