Block or report user

Report or block lucaslmuller

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@victorgama
Victor Gama victorgama
20 something software engineer. A wolf in geek's clothing.

@d3estudio São Paulo, Brazil

@ippaiva
Ismael P. Paiva ippaiva
Full Stack Web Developer | IronHack SP

São Paulo, Brasil

@filipedeschamps
Filipe Deschamps filipedeschamps

Pagar.me Brazil - São Paulo

@mahenrique
Mateus Henrique mahenrique
Front-end Developer

@santaio Mogi Guaçu - SP

@murilobast
Murilo Bastos murilobast

@redventures Brasi - São Paulo

@marinalimeira
Marina Limeira marinalimeira

@nubank São Paulo - SP - Brazil

@chrfreitas
Christian Freitas chrfreitas
A diamonds taking shape

Impulso Network Brasil

@chimellorodrigo
Rodrigo Chimello chimellorodrigo

Casa Publicadora Brasileira São Paulo

@travisneilson
Travis Neilson travisneilson

Tubular Labs Mountain View, CA

@suissa
Jean Carlo Nascimento suissa
Evangelista Javascript e Fundador da Webschool.io

Webschool Curitiba - PR

@jaydson
Jaydson Gomes jaydson
@braziljs co-founder, @NascHQ co-founder, JavaScript developer

@NascHQ Porto Alegre, Brazil

@talitapagani
Talita Pagani talitapagani
Full Stack Designer, UX who code, MSc. in Computer Science, passionate about Web Accessibility and pure HTML/CSS/JS code.

@myfreecomm São Paulo, SP, Brasil

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha
born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California

@clovisdasilvaneto
Clóvis Neto clovisdasilvaneto
Front End Engineer, Node.js Developer, FEMUG-PE organizer, creator of the All Animation CSS3 and founder of the CãoPido, an incubated startup at JUMP Brasil

Liferay Recife | Pernambuco

@sergiolopes
Sérgio Lopes sergiolopes
Instrutor e desenvolvedor na @alura-cursos & @caelum

Alura e Caelum São Paulo, Brazil

@jcemer
Jean Carlo Emer jcemer
Web Craftsman

@workco Porto Alegre, Brasil

@deiu
Andrei deiu
PhD and Web engineer. Former QwantCom, MIT/W3C. Blockchain enthusiast. Single malt, neat.

@QwantResearch Paris, FR

@diegoeis
Diego Eis diegoeis

@tableless @easynvest Brasil