Block or report user

Report or block lucbettaieb

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@cwru-robotics
@samyk
Samy Kamkar samyk
explo(r|it)ing boundaries

los angeles

@haidai
Hai Nguyen haidai

Mayfield Robotics Palo Alto, CA

@cinchcircuits
Michael Gregg cinchcircuits

CinchCircuits San Jose, CA

@wjwwood
William Woodall wjwwood

Open Source Robotics Foundation Mountain View, CA

@fallrisk
Justin Watson fallrisk
I am into deep learning, machine learning, embedded programming, Python, and software.

@fetchrobotics San Jose, California

@briancairl
Brian Cairl briancairl
I don't hate bees anymore
@bluryi
Xu Han bluryi
Life is a bitch, you work overtime, then you die. ヽ(#`Д´)ノ
@rohanbhargava11
Rohan Bhargava rohanbhargava11

Fetch Robotics @fetchrobotics San Jose, California, USA

@moriarty
Alex Moriarty moriarty
I like programming Robots

@fetchrobotics San Jose, California

@buckbaskin
Buck Baskin buckbaskin
Python for biorobots, vision and distributed systems
@spmaniato
Spyros Maniatopoulos spmaniato
Lead Robotics Software Engineer

@mayfieldrobotics San Francisco, CA, USA

@lixinyutfd
XinyuLi lixinyutfd
ROS and Deep Learning Developer

Case Western Reserve University Cleveland

@waltyellow
Walter Huang waltyellow
Dreams don't deprecate.

Cleveland, OH -> Seattle, WA

@tfoote
Tully Foote tfoote

Open Source Robotics Foundation

@calvinfeng
Calvin Feng calvinfeng
"Simplicity is prerequisite for reliability"

@fetchrobotics San Francisco

@bstrysko
Brent Strysko bstrysko

Carnegie Mellon Student Pittsburgh,PA

@cjds
Carl Saldanha cjds
Robots are cool

Georgia Institute Of Technology San Jose

@n8m8
Nathan Walls n8m8
Computer Science BS student at Case Western Reserve University, graduating in December 2018.
@alexgkendall
Alex Kendall alexgkendall

University of Cambridge Cambridge, UK

@gleichsnerd
Adam Gleichsner gleichsnerd

Software Development Engineer @paxata Columbus, OH, United States

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@friedm
Matt Friedman friedm

Sauce Labs San Francisco, CA

@brenns10
Stephen Brennan brenns10
professional beginner

@Yelp San Francisco, CA