Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

removing unneccessary files from repo

  • Loading branch information...
commit 9d693443ae004f7cc9bee4b5138bb9b12f7dd2aa 1 parent a4844f7
visiblegovernment authored
Showing with 0 additions and 88 deletions.
  1. +0 −88 scripts/neigborhood_leaders.csv.bak
View
88 scripts/neigborhood_leaders.csv.bak
@@ -1,88 +0,0 @@
-"Cardinal Creek Community Association"," president@cardinalcreek.org"
-"Carlsbad Springs Community Association"," accs_csca-info@yahoo.ca"
-"Cumberland Village Community Association"," stephanie@cvca-online.ca"
-"Fallingbrook Community Association"," President@fallingbrook.com"
-"Navan Community Association"," halnavan@rogers.com"
-"Orleans Riverwalk Community Association"," orcariverwalk@yahoo.ca"
-"Queenswood Heights Community Association"," info@queenswoodheights.com"
-"Southeast Innes Community Association"," peterlevesque@canada.com"
-"Vars Community Association"," scott.lemieux@comnet.com"
-"Villages Association (Covering Chatelaine Village Queenswood Village Riverwalk)"," davidredmond@rogers.com"
-"Blackburn Hamlet Community Association"," smiley4293@rogers.com"
-"Chapel Hill Community Association"," david-cameron@rogers.com"
-"Stonebridge Community Association"," sca01@magma.ca"
-"West Barrhaven Community Association"," info@barrhavencommunity.com"
-"Westcliffe Community Association"," contact@westcliffe.ca"
-"Beaverbrook Community Association"," fboyd@sympatico.ca"
-"Briarbrook Morgan's Grant Community Association"," mattmuirhead@ymail.com"
-"Bridlewood Community Association"," info@bridlewood.ca"
-"Katimavik-Hazeldean Community Association"," president@khca.on.ca"
-"Kanata Town Centre Community Association"," KTCCA@igs.net"
-"South March Community Association"," hagquin@home.com"
-"Constance & Bucham's Bay Community Association"," moffatts@sympatico.ca"
-"Dunrobin Community Association"," darryl.kicul@dunrobincommunity.com"
-"Galetta Community Association"," hdean2@xplornet.com"
-"Huntley Community Association"," rjk.p@sympatico.ca"
-"Kinburn Community Association"," kinburninfo@kinburn.ca"
-"March Rural Community Association"," casacook@sympatico.ca"
-"Amberway Community Association"," dcarter04@rogers.com"
-"Bryanston Gate Community Association"," smcluskey@yahoo.ca"
-"Bayshore Community Association"," chantal_loyer@hotmail.com"
-"Crystal Beach/Lakeview Community Association"," tremblay_ruth@hotmail.com"
-"Queensway Terrace North Community Association"," qtn@monisys.ca"
-"Bellwood Community Homeowners Association"," bellwood.email@yahoo.ca"
-"Centrepointe Community Association"," david.farquhar@sympatico.ca"
-"City View Community Association"," pdrunia@sympatico.ca"
-"Copeland Park Community Alliance"," cityviewky@rogers.com"
-"Crestview-Meadowlands Community Association"," elliottg@mondenet.com"
-"Lynwood Village Community Association"," ottawaowl2@yahoo.ca"
-"Qualicum-Graham Park Community Association"," president@qualicum.org"
-"Country Place Community Association"," rocco.romeo@hlslinenservices.com"
-"Fisher Heights and Area Community Association"," rlhogle@rogers.com"
-"General Burns Community Association"," generalburns@sympatico.ca"
-"Glens Community Association"," executive@glenscommunity.ca"
-"Merivale Gardens Community Association"," normans@cyberus.ca"
-"Manordale-Woodvale Community Association (including Craig Henry and the Estates of Arlington Woods)"," mwcaexec@yahoo.ca"
-"Skyline/Orchard Park Community Association"," kencox@netcom.ca"
-"Tanglewood-Hillsdale Residents' Association"," thca@magma.ca"
-"Trend-Arlington Community Association (TACA)"," info@trendarlington.ca"
-"Carlsbad Springs Community Association"," accs_csca-info@yahoo.ca"
-"Fairlea Community Association"," fairlea@rogers.com"
-"Beacon Hill North Community Association"," tim@bhnca.com"
-"Cyrville South Residential Association"," CSRA@canuckweb.ca"
-"Action Sandy Hill/Action Cote-de-Sable"," info@ash-acs.ca"
-"Lowertown Community Association"," lowertown-basseville@sympatico.ca"
-"Ottawa East Community Association"," nickmas@rogers.com"
-"Fairhaven Co-operative Community Inc."," ac603@ncf.ca"
-"Lindenlea Community Association"," tnussbaum@hotmail.com"
-"Manor Park Community Association"," info@manorpark.ca"
-"Centretown Citizens' Community Association"," shawnmenard@hotmail.com"
-"Dalhousie Community Association"," archie.campbell@international.gc.ca"
-"Foster Farm Community Association"," hasfarah2005@hotmail.com"
-"Hintonburg Community Association"," hintonburg@ottawa.com"
-"Island Park Community Association"," islandparkassociation@yahoo.ca"
-"McKellar Park Community Association"," exec@mckellarpark.org"
-"Westboro Beach Community Association"," info@westborobeach.org"
-"Westboro Community Association"," hellowestboro@yahoo.ca"
-"Woodpark Community Association"," johnblatherwick@rogers.com"
-"Carlington Community Association"," president@carlingtoncommunity.org"
-"Central Park Citizens Group"," president@central-park.ottawa.on.ca"
-"Hunt Club Community Organization"," fjmcl@rogers.com"
-"Riverside Park Community & Recreation Association"," carolyn.gauthier@riversidepark.ca"
-"Glebe Community Association"," gca@glebeca.ca"
-"Heron Park Community Association"," president@heronpark.ca"
-"Ottawa East Community Association"," pierrejohnson@mac.com"
-"Ottawa South Community Association"," osca@oldottawasouth.ca"
-"Canterbury Community Association"," president@cca-acc.ca"
-"Faircrest Heights Community Association"," alemoine@rogers.com"
-"Queenswood Heights Community Association"," info@queenswoodheights.com"
-"Cardinal Creek Community Association"," president@cardinalcreek.org"
-"Carlsbad Springs Community Association"," accs_csca-info@yahoo.ca"
-"Vars Community Association"," jscot.lemieux@comnet.ca"
-"Carlsbad Springs Community Association"," accs_csca-info@yahoo.ca"
-"Greely Community"," president@greelycommunity.org"
-"Manotick Community Association"," mcapresident@manotickcommunity.org"
-"West Manotick Community Association"," brian_tansley@carleton.ca"
-"Burritt's Rapids Community Association"," andrea.cordonier@burrittsrapids.com"
-"Findlay Creek Community Association"," president@findlaycreek.org"
-"Riverside South Community Association"," president@riversidesouth.org"
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.