Skip to content
:octocat:
Busy busy bee.
:octocat:
Busy busy bee.
Block or report user

Report or block lukeocodes

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block lukeocodes

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@yhatt
Yuki Hattori yhatt
Web developer and Open-source lover living in Japan.

Speee, Inc. Japan

@dawsbot
Dawson Botsford dawsbot
JavaScript or bust. Ex-@uber, Ex-@deptofdefense, and another startup that went bankrupt.

@dark-triangle Digital Nomad

@richardjellis
Rich Ellis richardjellis

Auckland, New Zealand

@AlexLakatos
Alex Lakatos AlexLakatos
JavaScripter by day, Mozilla Reps Council and Tech Speaker by night. I do things for T-Shirts.

London, UK

@gabidavila
Gabriela D'Ávila Ferrara gabidavila
Developer Advocate @google

@google New Jersey

@Terri5732
Terri Terri5732
I love my dog, blogs, tech and traveling. A Gen X from the Hoosier state. Big time sports fan!

Terri.BetaTester50.com Indiana

@willianjusten
Willian Justen willianjusten
I'm a software engineer that loves to work with challenging and creative projects.

@toptal ✈️

@jlord
Jessica Lord jlord
Urban designer turned open source developer. Shared knowledge champion 🎉

Glitch Brooklyn, New York

@mbejda
Milos Bejda mbejda
Application developer, technology enthusiast and creator of many awesome things.

TwitPile http://twitter.com/notmilobejda

@conniepocky
snape conniepocky
I am a waffle and a massive Harry Potter fan! Coding is the best!! ❤️Swift, Apple, Clojure and Vim 😄

Hogwarts

@JCBrown602
Jason JCBrown602
Learning to code. Slowly, but surely. Okay, VERY slowly and not so surely. When I'm not working or learning code, I'm hiking or playing EVE Online.

JETCAN LABS Phoenix, Arizona

@annsv
Anna Sebova annsv

Odessa, Ukraine

@utsha1510
utsha1510

new delhi, india

@AliceWonderland
Alice Chuang AliceWonderland
There is no Data, there is only XUL.

New York, NY

@OtacilioN
Otacilio Saraiva Maia Neto OtacilioN
Electronic Technician, Computer Science student @Abduzidos, Software Engineer @CESARBR, Co-founder @ReciHub, Maker Hero @filipeflop and Campus Expert @github

@CESARBR Brasil

@dentarg
Patrik Ragnarsson dentarg
Software developer with interest in security, web and mobile. ⚡️

Sweden

@zunda
Daigo <3 Dango zunda
Full stack engineer wannabe

@heroku / Support Hilo, Hawaii, USA

@vanstee
Patrick Van Stee vanstee

@Salesforce Atlanta, GA

@tt
Troels Thomsen tt

@heroku Copenhagen, Denmark

@Xe
Christine Dodrill Xe
Gopher, Hacker, Nephelemancer - username pronounced as /xɛ/

Montreal

@TheBecky
Becky Jaimes TheBecky

@heroku United States

@tbalthazar
Thomas Balthazar tbalthazar
Back off man, I'm a scientist. Writing software in Go and Ruby.

@heroku Brussels, Belgium

@sr
Simon Rozet sr

@salesforce Europe

@paulelliott
Paul Elliott paulelliott
Director of Engineering @ Heroku

@heroku Saint Augustine, FL

@neilmiddleton
Neil Middleton neilmiddleton
Support Engineering Manager @heroku / @salesforce

Heroku Horsham, UK

@mokamoto
Mitch Okamoto mokamoto

MuleSoft Tokyo,Japan

@mble
Matthew Blewitt mble
Software engineer.

London, UK

@mathias
Matt Gauger mathias
Lisp machines and chording keyboards, but in the future rather than the past.

Heroku

@mars
Mars Hall mars
🌈📦

San Francisco, CA, US

@lstoll
Lincoln Stoll lstoll

@Salesforce @Pardot Nashville, TN

@kennyp
Kenny Parnell kennyp

Heroku Monroe, NC, USA

@jdowning
Justin Downing jdowning

@heroku Orlando, FL

@jsimone
John Simone jsimone

Heroku San Francisco

@jmonster
Johnny Domino jmonster
wubalubadubdub

Heroku Pittsburgh, San Diego, Kailua

@jmahmood
Jawaad Mahmood jmahmood
Canadian dev / pm / manager living in Calgary (formerly Tokyo). Like Python, and play with Haskell. Former Salesforce head at Coke bottler.

@heroku Calgary, Alberta, Canada

@jkvor
Jacob Vorreuter jkvor

Google San Francisco

@jingweno
Owen Ou jingweno
Hacker

@heroku Vancouver

@jdxcode
Jeff Dickey jdxcode

Dropbox San Francisco, California

@jamesward
James Ward jamesward
Developer Advocate on @GoogleCloudPlatform

@google Crested Butte, CO, USA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.