Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
35 lines (30 sloc) 999 Bytes
# This is the official list of 'win' authors for copyright purposes.
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.
# Please keep the list sorted.
# Contributors
# ============
Alexander Neumann <an2048@googlemail.com>
Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Anton Lahti <antonlahti@gmail.com>
Benny Siegert <bsiegert@gmail.com>
Bruno Bigras <bigras.bruno@gmail.com>
Carl Kittelberger <icedream@icedream.pw>
Carlos Cobo <toqueteos@gmail.com>
Cary Cherng <ccherng@gmail.com>
David Porter <david@porter.me>
gonutz
Hill <zhubicen@gmail.com>
Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Joseph Watson <jtwatson@linux-consulting.us>
Kevin Pors <krpors@gmail.com>
ktye <ktye@users.noreply.github.com>
mycaosf <mycaosf@gmail.com>
ryujimiya <ryujimiya236@gmail.com>
Simon Rozman <simon@rozman.si>
Tiago Carvalho <sugoiuguu@tfwno.gf>
wsf01 <wf1337@sina.com>
gonutz
Cory Redmond <ace@ac3-servers.eu>
Dmitry Bagdanov <dimbojob@gmail.com>
You can’t perform that action at this time.