Block or report user

Report or block lydiahallie

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@tiy-tpa-fee @prisma
@nunsie
Nusrath Khan nunsie
I'm a simple programmer, I see a cool Git Repo, I hit Fork!

@SovTech Sandton, South Africa

@Jnjerry
Joan Ngugi Jnjerry
Enthusiastic learner...
@peymancyb
Peyman peymancyb
React & React-Native Developer

Yerevan,Armenia

@nibble-4bits
Luis De Anda nibble-4bits
Sophomore software engineering student at Universidad de la Salle Bajío in León, México. I'm open to learning all kinds of stuff.

León, México

@DonnyVerduijn
Donny Verduijn DonnyVerduijn
Dutch twentysomething guy. Ideologic thinker. Dark chocolate connoisseur.

Nederland

@balanpradeepkumar
Pradeep Kumar Balan balanpradeepkumar
Full Stack Developer (Python Enthusiast)

CGI Technologies and Solutions Inc. Hartford, CT

@pureliumy
Liumy pureliumy
A person likes kung-fu novels writing code.

Beijing

@Jmeza081
Jesse Meza Jmeza081
Front-End Developer. Musician.

@ELEVATORmedia Chicago

@BENLKAMLENourdine
NOURDINE BENLKAMLE BENLKAMLENourdine
Passionate Full Stack developer

Rabat

@MD3XTER
Andrei Zgirvaci MD3XTER
React Native Develper at Bravrr.com

Netherlands, Deventer

@dieissonmartins
Dieisson Martins Dos Santos dieissonmartins
🧔 Programador de Sistemas de Informação

SoftCod Novo Cruzeiro - MG

@sagarbetkar
Sagar Betkar sagarbetkar
JavaScript Developer, Node.js, AngularJs, React, PHP

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

@DecentM
DecentM DecentM
I'm a web developer, who cannot ever get enough of code

Hungary

@simplyintech
SimplyinTech simplyintech
JS Dev • Gammer • Techie •👩🏻‍💻: Maker of random stuff •🤷‍♀️: Tinkerer by nature •🤓: Huge nerd always studying
@jamestimbrell
James Timbrell jamestimbrell
Director & Technical Architect at Co-operative Web

Co-operative Web Stourbridge, UK

@abhinav1602
Abhinav Tiwari abhinav1602
Competitive Coder | Full Stack Developer | Tech Enthusiast | Learner

Decision Point Analytics Gurugram

@KirankumarAmbati
Kirankumar Ambati KirankumarAmbati
Frontend Developer. Loves to play around with JS. Open Source enthusiastic.

Hyderabad, INDIA

@Asjas
A-J Roos Asjas
Front-End Web Developer. "There are only two hard things in Computer Science: cache invalidation and naming things" - Phil Karlton

Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa

@TheJacobKim
Jacob Kim TheJacobKim
Hi! My name is Jacob Kim I love coding and I will be posting my side projects on GitHub. Currently, I am at UC San Diego studying Computer Science.

La Jolla, CA

@rohegde7
Rohit Hegde rohegde7
Writing garbage code only to recycle them later.

India

@gpont
Евгений Гужихин gpont
21 y.o. Web Developer in @interfaced

Interfaced Tomsk

@lebrancconvas
Lebranc Convas lebrancconvas
Noob Level in Programming. Passionate in Web Development ; Game Development ; Data Science ; Weird Ideas ; Interested in Anime/Manga-Games-Tokusatsu-Idols

Bangkok , Thailand

@natansevero
Natan Severo natansevero
They made me do it

@loopisjr Cajazeiras, Paraíba, Brasil

@JamyBe
François Lambregts JamyBe
Front-end developer

Liège, Belgium

@Khawoat6
Oat Phattaraphon Khawoat6
Founder of OGIVA.IO | Editor asite | Editor at AI 0.6 | Community [ BANGKOK AI ]

Kasetsart University Bangkok, Thailand

@davidgoate
David Goaté davidgoate

@marshmallow-insurance London, UK

@munniomer
Munira Omar munniomer
👩‍💻 Journey into becoming a Full-Stack developer in ❤ with #Python and #Javascript

Nairobi, Kenya

@danilolutz
Danilo Lutz danilolutz
Obsessed for learning. OOP, PHP, C# and Python lover. Since 2003 coding... 🔒 PGP: 74da 4cf2 3870 fd1b 6cf6 41aa 7f11 0f0c 966e eee3 ☕️✌️

@FeatureManager @city-halls Jundiaí / SP

@abhiaiyer91
Abhi Aiyer abhiaiyer91
Principal Software Engineer Current: @cornerstoneondemand, @prisma Prev: @Workpop

Workpop Los Angeles