Block or report user

Report or block m4tthumphrey

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@windsortelecom
@catchamonkey
Chris Sedlmayr catchamonkey
Lead software engineer at @infinitytracking. Co-founder of @OwlyStuff. Gamer and Film lover.

West Sussex, UK

@leemunroe
Lee Munroe leemunroe
Designer Developer from Northern Ireland, leading design and development teams in San Francisco.

@mesosphere San Francisco

@sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann is the creator of PHPUnit. He co-founded thePHP.cc and helps PHP teams build better software.

@thePHPcc Siegburg, Germany

@fzaninotto
Francois Zaninotto fzaninotto
Open-source software enthusiast, React.js, Node.js and PHP expert, Lean & Agile management practicioner, Leadership & motivation experimenter, CEO @marmelab

@marmelab Nancy, France

@taylorotwell
Taylor Otwell taylorotwell
Creator of @laravel.

Laravel Little Rock, AR

@barryvdh
Barry vd. Heuvel barryvdh

Fruitcake Noord-Brabant, the Netherlands

@anlutro
Andreas Lutro anlutro
Software, systems and devops engineer. Living in Amsterdam, originally from Norway.

Amsterdam, Netherlands

@JeffreyWay
Jeffrey Way JeffreyWay
Laracasts owner.

Laracasts Winter Park, FL

@olivervogel
Oliver Vogel olivervogel

@Intervention Kiel, Germany

@sydlawrence
Syd Lawrence sydlawrence

We Make Awesome Sh Winchester, UK

@codeguy
Josh Lockhart codeguy

NMC Chapel Hill, North Carolina

@abunchofletters
Rich Wilson abunchofletters

NXT Digital Solutions Southsea

@tarnfeld
Tom Arnfeld tarnfeld

@cloudflare London, UK

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon
Software Engineer @wework. Author of @apisyouwonthate. Chief T-Shirt Officer at http://madeinproduction.com. All about bikes and turtles.

WeWork Brooklyn, NY

@frankdejonge
Frank de Jonge frankdejonge
Freelance Web-Software developer.

Frenky.Net Amsterdam, The Netherlands