Skip to content
Avatar
🏂
Working...
🏂
Working...

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor

Organizations

@windsortelecom
@paulkf
Paul Fannin paulkf

@windsortelecom London

@ajanes93
Andres Janes ajanes93
Web Developer @windsortelecom Working mainly with modern Javascript and PHP. Vue, Laravel, Node.js

@windsortelecom London

@TisRyno
Ryno TisRyno
Coffee drinker
@LJH17
Luke LJH17
Developer at Windsor Telecom Ltd.

@windsortelecom United Kingdom

@pope1ni
Nick Pope pope1ni

Flight Data Services Ltd Whiteley, UK

@catchamonkey
Chris Sedlmayr catchamonkey
Head of Engineering at Utility Warehouse

West Sussex, UK

@lukebeer
/ lukebeer

Reading, UK

@leemunroe
Lee Munroe leemunroe
Designer Developer from Northern Ireland, leading design and development teams in San Francisco.

@OneSignal San Francisco

@sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann is the creator of PHPUnit. He co-founded thePHP.cc and helps PHP teams build better software.

@thePHPcc Siegburg, Germany

@zackkitzmiller
Zack Kitzmiller zackkitzmiller
Staff Engineer @ Grabango - Payments

Grabango Chicago, IL

@fzaninotto
Francois Zaninotto fzaninotto
Open-source software enthusiast, React.js, Node.js and PHP expert, Lean & Agile management practicioner, Leadership & motivation experimenter, CEO @marmelab

@marmelab Nancy, France

@taylorotwell
Taylor Otwell taylorotwell
Creator of @laravel.

Laravel Little Rock, AR

@barryvdh
Barry vd. Heuvel barryvdh

@fruitcake Noord-Brabant, the Netherlands

@anlutro
Andreas Lutro anlutro
Software, systems, cloud, devops engineer. Living in Amsterdam, originally from Norway.

Amsterdam, Netherlands

@JeffreyWay
Jeffrey Way JeffreyWay
Laracasts owner.

Laracasts Winter Park, FL

@olivervogel
Oliver Vogel olivervogel

@Intervention Kiel, Germany

@dzaporozhets
Dmitriy Zaporozhets dzaporozhets
Ruby developer 🚀

Europe

@sydlawrence
Syd Lawrence sydlawrence

We Make Awesome Sh Winchester, UK

@codeguy
Josh Lockhart codeguy

NMC Chapel Hill, North Carolina

@abunchofletters
Rich Wilson abunchofletters

NXT Digital Solutions Southsea

@tarnfeld
Tom Arnfeld tarnfeld

@cloudflare San Francisco, US

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon
I make API Design tools @stoplightio, teach folks how to build APIs at @apisyouwonthate, and cycle from conference to conference.

@stoplightio Bristol

@frankdejonge
Frank de Jonge frankdejonge
Creator of Flysystem and EventSauce. Scaling payments at @mollie

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

You can’t perform that action at this time.