Block or report user

Report or block macdonst

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@apache @phonegap @ottawaandroid @cordova
@alunny
Andrew Lunny alunny

Twitter San Francisco, CA

@ascorbic
Matt Kane ascorbic
Head of Software at @aerian-studios and founder of @VelaLabs

@VelaLabs @aerian-studios UK

@becka11y
Becky Gibson becka11y

WebA11y.com Massachusetts, USA

@brianleroux
Brian LeRoux brianleroux
Currently building https://begin.com with https://arc.codes 🔰

Small Wins San Francisco, USA || Vancouver, Canada

@davejohnson
Dave Johnson davejohnson
Previously @phonegap and @adobe. Now? ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Vancouver

@filmaj
Fil Maj filmaj
developer experience @adobe

@adobe Vancouver

@imhotep
Anis Kadri imhotep

Adobe Systems Inc San Francisco, California

@infil00p
Joe Bowser infil00p
Former maintainer of cordova-android, now I do AI/ML stuff.

Adobe Systems Inc Vancouver, BC Canada

@libbybaldwin
Libby Baldwin libbybaldwin

Mobile Developer Solutions California, USA

@lorinbeer
Lorin Beer lorinbeer

@parsable San Francisco, CA

@manifestinteractive
Peter Schmalfeldt manifestinteractive
Mobile / Web App Creator, Founder of http://Civil.Services , Planning Team / Engineer for http://StayWoke.org & Software Engineer for several ACLU projects.

Manifest Interactive, LLC St. Petersburg, FL

@mwbrooks
Michael Brooks mwbrooks

Adobe Vancouver, Canada

@pmuellr
Patrick Mueller pmuellr

https://nodesource.com Apex, NC

@purplecabbage
Jesse MacFadyen purplecabbage
@shazron workalike

Adobe Software, PhoneGap @adobe @apache Apache Cordova San Francisco, CA

@shazron
Shazron Abdullah shazron
@apache Member, VP of Apache @cordova & Committer + PMC, On the @adobe @phonegap and @adobeio Team

Adobe Systems, Apache Cordova San Francisco, California

@stevengill
Steve Gill stevengill

Adobe Systems San Francisco

@zsprackett
S. Zachariah Sprackett zsprackett

VP, Operations - SugarCRM, Inc. Ottawa :: Canada