Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block macournoyer

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@rack
@mnielsen
Michael Nielsen mnielsen
Searching for the numinous at YC Research

San Francisco, California

@a1k0n
Andy Sloane a1k0n

Stealth startup San Francisco Bay Area

@tburry
Todd Burry tburry

Vanilla Forums Inc. Montreal

@cloudhead
Alexis Sellier cloudhead
/dev/fnord

Monadic Berlin

@cassiano
Cassiano D'Andrea cassiano

Tagview Tecnologia Campinas-SP, Brazil

@marcandre
Marc-André Lafortune marcandre
♥ Ruby ♥ Javascript ♥ OSS ♥ Involved in CRuby, DeepCover, Backports, Parsley.js, Featherlight.js, ...

Freelance Montreal, Canada

@matz
Yukihiro "Matz" Matsumoto matz

Ruby Association,NaCl,Heroku,Etc. Matsue, Japan

@metajack
Jack Moffitt metajack

Albuquerque, NM USA

@jpalardy
Jonathan Palardy jpalardy
Programmer, toolmaker, command-line magician and statistics enthusiast.

Senior Engineer at Tigera Vancouver, Canada

@sebastien
Sébastien Pierre sebastien

www.ffctn.com Montréal, Canada

@standoutjobs
Standout Jobs Admin standoutjobs

Standout Jobs, Inc. Montreal, QC

@remiprev
Rémi Prévost remiprev
I like to write code. ✌️

@mirego Quebec City, Canada

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik
Web performance engineer at @google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@camilo
Camilo Lopez camilo
Director of production engineering @Shopify

Ottawa, ON

@fbrunel
Fred Brunel fbrunel
CTO @bnrdigital • Ex-@breather • Product & Engineering • Entrepreneur • Startup Veteran • Change Agent • 🇫🇷 🇨🇦

Gsquad Montreal, Quebec, Canada

@tmm1
Aman Gupta tmm1

GitHub, Inc. San Francisco, CA

@webmat
Mathieu Martin webmat
Dev, Ops, Sec: all things I care about

Elastic Montréal

@ryanlowe
Ryan Lowe ryanlowe

Freelance Ruby on Rails: disruptiveAgility.com Ottawa, Canada

@jamis
Jamis Buck jamis

Smithfield, Utah, USA

@delano
Delano Mandelbaum delano
VP Engineering @ Greenspace Mental Health. I built @onetimesecret, maintain @net-ssh, and do a lot of pickling.

@grnspace Canada

@tarcieri
Tony Arcieri tarcieri
Co-founder @iqlusioninc, formerly @square @chain. Cryptography dilettante, polyglot programmer, key management wrangler, and infrastructure security specialist

@iqlusioninc San Francisco, CA

@lsegal
Loren Segal lsegal
I write code.

Splice. also Polyvex Interactive Los Angeles, CA

@garyharan
Gary Haran garyharan
Fully bilingual French-French-Canadian who spends half his time working with people and half with code.

@Acquisio Montreal, QC, Canada

@cmer
Carl Mercier cmer

Toronto, ON, Canada

@methodmissing
Lourens Naudé methodmissing
Ops and platform guy, debugger, trail / ultra runner. I also make things. And many mistakes. I believe in balance. Am addicted to muesli.

@bear-metal @Shopify @TuneMyGC Funchal, Madeira, Portugal

@raggi
James Tucker raggi
Chief Technical ROFLSCALEr #fuchsia #googlecloud #wildfire polyglot integrator

Google California or Bermuda

@francois
François Beausoleil francois

International Technological Solutions Sherbrooke, QC, Canada

@al3x
Alex Payne al3x

Portland, Oregon, USA

@danielharan
Daniel Haran danielharan

Montreal, QC, Canada

@brixen
Brian Shirai brixen

Rubinius, Inc Portland, OR

@ry
Ryan Dahl ry

New York City

@topfunky
Geoffrey Grosenbach topfunky
Entrepreneur, developer, designer, teacher, athlete. Currently: Director of Education Engineering at @hashicorp. Previously: PeepCode, Pluralsight

@hashicorp Seattle, USA

@evanphx
Evan Phoenix evanphx

@hashicorp Los Angeles, CA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.