Block or report user

Report or block madiko

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@madiko-gitcrew
@alexplusde
Alexander Walther alexplusde
Informationsdesigner. Webentwickler bei Pixelfirma. Schreibt Issues und Dokus rund ums REDAXO CMS und dessen Addons ;) Mitglied bei @FriendsOfREDAXO

["Pixelfirma","alex+ Informationsdesign"] Heilbronn

@davist11
Trevor Davis davist11
Senior Front-End Developer @vigetlabs

Viget Mount Pleasant, SC

@dergel
Jan Kristinus dergel

Yakamara Media GmbH & Co. KG Frankfurt am Main

@georgkaser
Georg Kaser georgkaser

Georg Kaser Web & Grafikdesign Worms

@gseilheimer
Gilbert Seilheimer gseilheimer
He is the owner of the agency CONTIC. In addition to his work as a research assistant at the Offenburg Univ., he works as a freelancer in various web projects.

CONTIC.DE Ortenaukreis

@jkphl
Joschi Kuphal jkphl
@indieweb architect · @tollwerk @a11yclub @coderdojo-nbg @nueww @apparat · TYPO3 · Open-Source, Tools, Events · Way too many things · PGP 0x0994220

@tollwerk Nuremberg, Germany

@KMHouk
Kevin Houk KMHouk

Blockchain.info US of A

@malsup
Mike Alsup malsup

@malsup on twitter

@marcojuliano
Marco Juliano marcojuliano

Project Manager, Team Lead, Agile Coach & Trainer, Software Architect & Developer Stuttgart Area, Germany

@mpfluger
Mark Pfluger mpfluger

@blockchain San Francisco Bay Area

@muneeb-ali
Muneeb Ali muneeb-ali
Co-founder @blockstack. Previously, PhD at Princeton in distributed systems.

Blockstack New York, NY

@plondon
Philip London plondon
Lead Wallet & UX Developer

@blockchain

@polarpixel
Peter Bickel polarpixel
Grafikdesigner, Webentwickler, Journalist

Polarpixel Hamburg, Germany

@prwelber
Philip Welber prwelber
UX Developer @blockchain

@blockchain New York

@riaanjvos
Riaan Vos riaanjvos
https://www.linkedin.com/in/riaan-johan-vos-17865ba8/

Blockchain London

@sachinchoolur
Sachin N sachinchoolur

@thoughtspot Bangalore

@Sjors
Sjors Provoost Sjors

Utrecht, The Netherlands

@skerbis
Thomas Skerbis skerbis
Geschäftsführer der KLXM Crossmedia GmbH (https://klxm.de), Friend of Redaxo @FriendsOfREDAXO,

KLXM Crossmedia GmbH Moers, Germany

@stuartlangridge
Stuart Langridge stuartlangridge

Kryogenix Consulting Ltd Birmingham, UK

@tbaddade
Thomas Blum tbaddade

@Yakamara Media GmbH & Co. KG Dresden, Germany

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@viljamis
Viljami Salminen viljamis
Independent designer and developer from Finland, specialized in helping companies to build design systems.

Viljami S. Design Helsinki, Finland