Block or report user

Report or block maestromac

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this userโ€™s behavior.

Report abuse
@Stitchpunk
Winnie Stitchpunk

Facebook San Francisco, Ca

@nateberkopec
Nate Berkopec nateberkopec
Owner @ https://www.speedshop.co, author of www.railsspeed.com.

@speedshop Taos, NM

@eileencodes
Eileen M. Uchitelle eileencodes
App Systems Team @github & @rails Core Team

@github New York

@greysteil
Grey Baker greysteil
Building @dependabot. Previously helped build @gocardless.

@dependabot London

@3b1b
Grant Sanderson 3b1b
I make videos about math.

3Blue1Brown

@moriahmaney
Moriah Maney moriahmaney
Software Engineer at Cisco Systems

@webex Orlando, FL

@aspittel
Ali Spittel aspittel
Full stack developer. Lover of web frameworks, data visualization, and all things Python. Instructor-dc. @generalassembly.

@ga-dc Washington, DC

@evankale
Evan Kale evankale

www.ISeeDeadPixel.com www.evankale.blogspot.ca

@yujinakayama
Yuji Nakayama yujinakayama

@increments Tokyo, Japan

@muan
Mu-An Chiou muan
Taiwan #1. (เธ‡'ฬ€-'ฬ)เธ‡

GitHub Brooklyn, NY

@DevDelvo
Kevin Delvo DevDelvo
Full Stack JavaScript Developer

New York

@amishshah
Amish Shah amishshah
Student currently working on discord.js. Also known as hydrabolt

@DiscordAPI Manchester, UK

@avdi
Avdi Grimm avdi

ShipRise Pennsylvania, USA

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at Google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@adamsanderson
Adam Sanderson adamsanderson
Professional computer typist.

@textioHQ Seattle, WA

@banister
John Mair banister
I created Pry, binding_of_caller, method_source, debug_inspector, and so on

Secret The Hague, Netherlands

@mmyoji
mmyoji mmyoji
web developer

Tokyo, Japan

@zsherman
Zach Sherman zsherman
I like javascript & react. Also design things.

@timberio United States

@sideshowcoder
Philipp Fehre sideshowcoder
Developer at Amazon, ex-Deliveroo, ex-Microsoft, ex-Couchbase

Amazon London

@tenderlove
Aaron Patterson tenderlove
๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’šโค๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’—

GitHub Seattle

@binarylogic
Ben Johnson binarylogic
Co-founder & CTO at @timberio

@timberio New York City

@hzoo
Henry Zhu hzoo
Maintaining @babel, funded by the community. Soli Deo Gloria.

@Babel New York, NY

@shinkbr
Shintaro Kobori shinkbr
Security Engineer

@pixiv Tokyo, Japan

@sotayamashita
Sam Yamashita sotayamashita
writing JavaScript

@behivee San Francisco, CA

@AimeeKnight
Aimee Knight AimeeKnight
s/figure skater/software engineer. Node/JS Dev @ Built Technologies. Google Developer Expert. Panelist on JSJabber. Runner.

Nashville, TN

@r00k
Ben Orenstein r00k
I'm working on Tuple, a tool for remote pair programming: https://tuple.app.

@tupleapp Boston, MA

@poteto
Lauren Tan poteto
โ–ผใƒปแดฅใƒปโ–ผ

@Netflix San Francisco, CA

@matz
Yukihiro "Matz" Matsumoto matz

Ruby Association,NaCl,Heroku,Etc. Matsue, Japan

@jessleenyc
Jess Lee jessleenyc
Co-founder of dev.to ๐Ÿค“

dev.to

@awilliams-atx
Andrew Williams awilliams-atx
I'm a software developer with experience in Rails, JavaScript, and React.js

Infolob Solutions Redwood City, CA