Block or report user

Report or block magalhas

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@relax
@security-prince
Ishaq Mohammed security-prince
Pentester | Security Enthusiast | Learner

@Qualys India

@avinashdvv
Avinash Devarakonda avinashdvv
ReactJS developer. Anime/Manga lover.

@Gale43 Bangalore

@elisiariocouto
Elisiário Couto elisiariocouto
Loves to help others, open source projects, command line tools, design, tinkering and beautiful visualizations.

@jscrambler Porto, Portugal

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@PierreVaut
Pierre Vaut PierreVaut
JS FullStack - IFOCOP 2017

Paris, France

@Bebeau
Kyle Bebeau Bebeau
I'm a digital nomad, lifetime traveler, and adventurer of creative space. I'm in it for it or not in it at all.

The INiT Group Portland, OR

@sibelius
Sibelius Seraphini sibelius
Full Stack Developer #reactnative #redux #relay #graphql #webpack #koa #react

@entria São Paulo

@rhiokim
Rhio Kim rhiokim
I'm DOer, JavaScript is human language for mental programing. And I'm gonna hack your mind using JavaScript.

TTCC Seoul in Korea

@arakno
Paulo arakno
A thing that draws ✏️, plays 🎸 and codes 💻 我也可以用针灸针戳你

London

@wmira
Warren Mira wmira
Software Engineer. Will code for food.

Miranext Singapore

@moyicat
Samantha Zhang moyicat

@graphiq Santa Barbara

@perborgen
Per Harald Borgen perborgen
Co-founder of Scrimba - create interactive code screencasts in an instant. I also write here: https://medium.com/@perborgen

Co-founder at Scrimba Norge

@maut1
Steven Mautone maut1

American Express New York, NY

@csjoblom
Chris Sjoblom csjoblom
Product Manager at IDX, LLC

IDX, LLC Eugene, Oregon

@amovah
Ali Movahedi amovah
I like trying and expanding my knowledge. I believe Open-source is best thing for a programmer.

Iran

@microlv
andy.lv microlv
good good study, day day up.

Intel Security / McAfee ShenZhen,China

@starzou
Star Zou starzou
Let me know you

Here We Go The World

@bookercodes
Alex Booker bookercodes
because the internet.

London

@AlejoJamC
Alejandro Mantilla AlejoJamC
Software developer, Systems engineering. Strong interest in BackEnd #NodeJS #php and Microservice Architecture @AlejoJamC Twitter/Github

@SintecSAS Colombia

@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85
Coder with good taste and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

@teclib Barcelona, Spain

@dgmills914
Dan Mills dgmills914

Mills Consulting Nashville TN Metro Area

@wwfalcon
Gavin Wang wwfalcon
Make IT Easy

Neusoft Dalian,China

@reggi
Thomas Reggi reggi
Brooklyn born full-stack web developer. Madly in ♥ with javascript & @nodejs.

Brooklyn, NY

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@hugoduraes
Hugo Durães hugoduraes
Developer, crossfitter, husband and father of two... cats. I'm unable to type with boxing gloves on. I guess you can't have it all!

@Mindera Porto, Portugal

@leonardorb
Leo leonardorb
Problem solver. Team player. VP of Software Engineering at ZenQMS.

@ZenQMS Philadelphia