Block or report user

Report or block magalhas

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@relax
@s-coimbra21
Sérgio Coimbra s-coimbra21
Engineer. I'm mastering JavaScript and Rust. In my free time I'm a League of Legends enthusiast.

Frankfurt, Germany

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@miukimiu
Elizabet Oliveira miukimiu
Curious geek, in love with creating original and effective web experiences. Front-ender, UXer, creator

@Optum Dublin, Ireland

@fmmrtns
Fernando Martins fmmrtns

Telefonica Innovación Alpha Barcelona

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt
CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@filipediasf
Filipe Dias filipediasf
Founding partner & COO @ MOXY. Open-source lover!

MOXY Studio Porto, Portugal

@marcooliveira
Marco Oliveira marcooliveira
Founding Partner & CEO @moxystudio. Previously CTO at BABOOM, @IndigoUnited & OPO.js founder, tech enthusiast, OSS advocate, good life lover, http://instabit.ch

@moxystudio Porto, Portugal

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@joseairosa
José P. Airosa joseairosa
Gaming aficionado. Geeky > 9000! I love anime and manga so much that I decided to open my own company and online shop @ animegami.co.uk

Simply Business London, United Kingdom

@adelinofaria
Adelino Faria adelinofaria

Farfetch Porto, Portugal