Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

29 lines (28 sloc) 1.263 kB
# This ensures 'git shortlog' understands "different" committers as being
# the same person
#
# Proper Name <commit@email.xx>
# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
#
Claudio André <claudioandre.br@gmail.com>
Claudio André <claudioandre.br@gmail.com> <claudio.andre@correios.net.br>
Dhiru Kholia <dhiru@openwall.com>
Dhiru Kholia <dhiru@openwall.com> <dhiru.kholia@gmail.com>
Dhiru Kholia <dhiru@openwall.com> <dhiru@spotify.com>
Frank Dittrich <frank.dittrich@mailbox.org> <frank_dittrich@hotmail.com>
Frank Dittrich <frank.dittrich@mailbox.org> <fd@f18x64.localdomain>
JimF <jfoug@cox.net>
JimF <jfoug@cox.net> <jim.fougeron@1PQHGQ1.dtn.com>
Lukas Odzioba <ukasz@openwall.net> <lukas.odzioba@gmail.com>
Milen Rangelov <gat3way@gat3way.eu>
Myrice <qqlddg@gmail.com> <myrice@myrice-laptop.(none)>
Samuele <samu@linuxasylum.net>
Sayantan Datta <std2048@gmail.com>
Sayantan Datta <std2048@gmail.com> <sayantan@Box2.(none)>
Sayantan Datta <std2048@gmail.com> <sayantan@Eden.(none)>
Solar <solar@openwall.com>
Solar <solar@openwall.com> <solar>
Tavis Ormandy <taviso@cmpxchg8b.com> <taviso@redhat.(none)>
Tavis Ormandy <taviso@cmpxchg8b.com> <you@example.com>
bartavelle (Simon Marechal) <bartavelle@gmail.com>
magnum <john.magnum@hushmail.com> <magnum>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.