Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Update .mailmap for git shortlog.

  • Loading branch information...
commit a4583c7d8fef2380e4e907d246b8370877574a61 1 parent c8d361e
@magnumripper authored
Showing with 10 additions and 9 deletions.
  1. +10 −9 .mailmap
View
19 .mailmap
@@ -4,19 +4,20 @@
# Proper Name <commit@email.xx>
# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
#
-magnum <john.magnum@hushmail.com> <magnum>
+Claudio André <claudio.andre@correios.net.br>
Dhiru Kholia <dhiru.kholia@gmail.com>
-Solar <solar@openwall.com>
-Solar <solar@openwall.com> <solar>
-Samuele <samu@linuxasylum.net>
-Tavis Ormandy <taviso@cmpxchg8b.com> <taviso@redhat.(none)>
-Claudio André <claudio.andre@correios.net.br> <claudioandre.br@gmail.com>
-Myrice <qqlddg@gmail.com> <myrice@myrice-laptop.(none)>
JimF <jfoug@cox.net>
-Lukas Odzioba <ukasz@openwall.net>
+JimF <jfoug@cox.net> <jim.fougeron@1PQHGQ1.dtn.com>
Lukas Odzioba <ukasz@openwall.net> <lukas.odzioba@gmail.com>
+Milen Rangelov <gat3way@gat3way.eu>
+Myrice <qqlddg@gmail.com> <myrice@myrice-laptop.(none)>
+Samuele <samu@linuxasylum.net>
Sayantan Datta <std2048@gmail.com>
Sayantan Datta <std2048@gmail.com> <sayantan@Box2.(none)>
Sayantan Datta <std2048@gmail.com> <sayantan@Eden.(none)>
+Solar <solar@openwall.com>
+Solar <solar@openwall.com> <solar>
+Tavis Ormandy <taviso@cmpxchg8b.com> <taviso@redhat.(none)>
+Tavis Ormandy <taviso@cmpxchg8b.com> <you@example.com>
bartavelle (Simon Marechal) <bartavelle@gmail.com>
-Milen Rangelov <gat3way@gat3way.eu>
+magnum <john.magnum@hushmail.com> <magnum>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.